Return to Battery Adapter Cable and 12V Cord
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service March 8, 2017
Reviewer: David Weis from Chico, CA United States  
I thought you sales/customer service rep who handled my order did a very good job. Answered my questions and guided me to the correct product. Thanks again.

Dave Weis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor description- Dosn't fit new machines!! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Kartchner from West Richland, WA United States  
This product is not correctly advertised.  This is a problem with teh seller, not with the product.  The product says it fits Respironics machines.  But it only fits the older machines.  Don't buy this if you have a new machine, it won't fit.  There is another cable that has more in the description and tells what machines it fits.  If this fits your machine, it appears to be good quality.  The seller needs to better describe the product to show what machines it fits/ does not fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regained My Freedom October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jimgonealot from Dover, AR United States  
I spend a lot of time in the mountains and sometime in park areas where there is no electric. I can not say enough about how happy I am to have this product, it has give me more freedom than I've had in years. It is a very good product and after using it I will buy a spare to keep around because I do not intend to ever be without one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will not work properly September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Hugh Ford from Forks, WA United States  
I'm using it on a REM Star Plus Model # 3135053 the 3 amp fuse blew, replaced with a 5 amp seems to work fine. We have a scheduled power outage coming up can't wait to check it out on a full nite.
Update 09/21/13 tried to use it last nite with bad results. It would run fine for 5-10 minutes then would shut down, I would get up and move the cigarette lighter adapter around and it would operate but only for about 5 minutes and then the same thing would happen. Even when it was running it sounded a little weak and just before it would quit you could hear it fading out. Hooked my CPAP up to an inverter and after that and it worked fine. Can't recommend at this time it just does not work, I don't know why, it looks like a well built product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Adapter Cable and 12V Cord June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Conrado Nicolas Jr from San Jose, CA United States  
I am very satisfied with both these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
service satisfaction February 26, 2012
Reviewer: RICHARD BEMILLER from TUCSON, AZ United States  
I was very pleased with the phone assistance and the very quick delivery. And of course the price. Thank you and when I require additional supplies, I will start with CPAP-SUPPLY.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugged and Well-Built December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sleepster from Houston, Texas  
The battery adapter cable has an inline 15 A blade type automotive fuse.  The 12V Cord comes with a variety of glass tube type automotive fuses (3 A, 5 A, 7 A) and has two huge inline surge arrestors.  Using the chart provided, you select the fuse appropriate for your machine and insert into the tip of the cigarette lighter plug.  Both cable and cord appear to be well built, rugged, and water resistant.  The next time we have an extended grid failure I'll be pulling the battery out of my car and hooking it up to my CPAP machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied September 7, 2011
Reviewer: John W from IL United States  
Great product and arrived VERY quickly with USPS priority shipping.  I was able to use this on a Labor Day weekend camping trip.  Worked very well connected to a deep cell battery.  I really liked the updates on the shipping status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery adapter June 12, 2011
Reviewer: ROD ODEKIRK from RIVERTON, UT United States  
Product as described and shipped promptly.
A+++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
respironics DC cord May 30, 2011
Reviewer: John Spears from Dallas, TX United States  
Everything was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items