Return to F&P Eson™ Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP PARTS October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Kinjo from Calgary, AB Canada  
this product works very well for me.  It is quiet and fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F&p Eaon #0153, nasal mask with head gear July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sheila Kristjan from Port Alberni, BC Canada  
My second one. I like them. Comfortable, and the defuser stops a whole lot of air flow towards my husband when I roll over and face him in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP Masks January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Henderson from Clover, SC United States  
This is the third mask that my wife and I have used over a period of 10 years. By far, this one is the best. It is easy to adjust; it is not large and combersum; it is light weight; the air doesn't escape around the edges; and since receiving them, we have had the best night's sleep ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask June 15, 2016
Reviewer: thomas greif from harrison, MI United States  
My favorite mask I've had to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great work! March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Leibee from Taylor Mill, KY United States  
Awesome experience! My mask shipped quickly and I had it in just a couple of days. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
F&P ESON nasal mask with headgear March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Kinjo from Calgary, AB Canada  
Pretty good product.  I would recommend it as it is quite comfortable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfortable November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Denise M from Warwick, RI United States  
Love this mask; I am a CPAP user for 17 years now and this is the hands-down most comfortable fit.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nasal Mask/Headgear November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Cramsey Rheau from Jenks, OK United States  
Excellent service and the product was shipped quickly and received in excellent shape.  I have used this service/provider before and have had wonderful results/quick and efficient service both times.  I would recommend them with absolutely no reservations.  Thank you.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from harrison, MI United States  
this is my second one of these masks. there the best i had in the ten years that I've been a cpap user.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of nasal mask and headgear March 25, 2015
Reviewer: JULIE JOHNSTON from CHARLESTOWN, new south wales Australia  
After researching a number of retailers I decided to order from CPAP Supply and was more than happy with the service delivered. Easy to use online form, delivered within the time frame indicated and more than happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items