Return to Transcend II miniCPAP Ultimate Travel CPAP Machine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The second one has issues November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Tsang from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I got the transcend II mini CPAP. This is the second one I got. First one was five years ago. The first one when plugged in showed a green light. This one does not but works. However. After turning off for a few minutes the yellow light came on and need3d to be reset. Is this normal. The first one does not have this problem and they are almost the same machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great machine and service April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly from Texas  
When I notified the company a crucial part had not been included,  they sent it out the next day.  Received it 3 days later,  including the weekend!  It's a great, compact, quiet machine and not much bigger than a can of Coke. Works with my existing Swift LT mask.   Really pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transcend II Ultimate Travel Unit April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Norman from Flora, IN United States  
Much better to travel with than the unit with humidifier that I use at home....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transcend II Ultimate Travel CPCP machine January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Senske Schroeder from Willis, TX United States  
This replaces my travel CPAP & I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP machine for travel November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Ng from San Leandro, CA United States  
I have used a Transcend CPAP machine when I travel abroad for two years. It worked in Europe, Asia including China, and Australia. It is compact and functional. It meets all my needs. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Bushay from Holiday Island, AR United States  
It's so tiny!  Great for traveling! Love the included converters for use abroad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trandaend II trvl cpap December 4, 2014
Reviewer: ODELL JOHNSON JR from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
I ordereda travel machine for convenience and Camping. The order process was seamless and product arrived as promised.
Great service and that is why I am a return customer!!
Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for travel November 4, 2014
Reviewer: David Bower from Batavia, IL United States  
I took this machine to Europe and I liked it's size and weight. The various plugs that came with the machine were very useful. I wish it had an extension cord that would go from the enclosed cord to the machine. Two hotels had to lend me an extension cord due to the lack of plugs near the bed.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight and Perfect for travel June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Jacobs Shelby from Lacey, WA United States  
Purchased this for my husband who travels extensively.  He is thrilled with the weight of this machine and is sleeping well while away. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tanscend - wall mount! June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Coast  
I was told the Transcend II can be used in any position, so I bought the docking station, mounted it in the vertical position on the wall by my bed and have been using it for over a year.  It got the CPAP off the bedside table and out of the way.  I did brace the CPAP to the mount with a strong rubber band, but otherwise a very useful mounting. I can swiftly remove the CPAP for travel as well, and it has served me well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items