Return to Mirage Swift™ II Nasal Pillows Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered quickly! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alan from Illinois  
I appreciate the quick delivery time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Swift™ II Nasal Pillows Mask with Hea June 20, 2014
Reviewer: RANDY PERRY from Cass City, Mi.  
Exactly as I requested and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returning per Mike May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Anthony from Heyworth , IL United States  
Mike,
As per your instructions today on the phone, I am returning this item because it continuously stops and starts as if there is something faulty in the power supply or wrong with the programming.  Please be looking for it in the next few days.  Thabnks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th request for customer question December 30, 2013
Reviewer: thomas lawler from green cove springs, FL United States  
Andrew Senske
Please confirm that the 12 volt cigarette plug cord was included with the machine that you shipped.  I need this plug or confirmation that the similar plug from my old Remstar auto will work with this new machine. I have already sent this email 4 times and have not had the courtesy of a reply.  Your customer service sucks!

Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
end of year replacement December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Niederberg from tempe, AZ United States  
every now and then you do need to replace your headgear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comment for Order December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Danny Williams from Waxahachie, TX United States  
My C pap Mask was just want I needed. My Order got here fast !
This is the 2nd mask like this that I have ordered and happy with BOTH .  I wore the 1st that I ordered out but it lasted a LONG time

THANK YOU,
Danny Williams

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected October 20, 2013
Reviewer: DAVID LEFKOWITZ from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
I've used this product for several years; the elastic wears out after a couple of yers ans need replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than before! May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is my second purchase of this product. I bought it along with the zzz=PAP CPAP machine. I tried the mask out without changing the pillow size with the new CPAP and discovered that medium is far more to my liking than large. Who knew? After all these years. Anyway, for some reason this newer mask is far more quiet than the other one (exectly the same!) which has a slight whistling sound to it. I couldn't be more happy! And both product arrived quickly and on time. This is a great company to get supplies from when you need them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Eddie Dotson from Yukon, OK United States  
CPAP Supply is a great Company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for me. November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brett Johnson from Southlake, TX United States  
Since I have the long/narrow face, most masks don't fit so well. Nasal pillows work reasonable well for me, especially at higher pressures (pounds per square inch thing).

I would prefer Version 1 of this mask as Version 2 has a bunch of little holes in the bottom. When there's any hint of rain out, these little holes can become whistles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items