Return to Boomerang Gel Pad
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad to get this product! October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewis Center, OH United States  
I have had problems for a while with my cpap mask rubbing the bridge of my nose! I always had an abrasion there. Not any more! This product is easy to clean and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Beasley from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Great service, quick service, good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok November 23, 2015
Reviewer: rheinhardt manuel from eunice, LA United States  
I bought this product to keep my cpap mask from leaking air into my eyes. It did help. I still hate the mask but it did make it a little more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boomerang Gel Pad November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donna, TX United States  
Thanks was what I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boomarang pads January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Snyder from Littleton, CO United States  
I was so badly in need of a new Boomarang pad for my CPAP machine.  Your service was impeccable.  I was astonished to receive my package so quickly.  I will not wait as long to order from you next time.  THANKS, I can breathe again without leakage!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boomerang Gel Pad December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Brenckle from Osprey, FL United States  
Same with this as I assume they were in the same package. Thank you again!!
This product had been a great help and saved his sore nose!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good solution May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Patti Weiss from Willoughby, OH United States  
I bought two different gel pads to compare.  This one was very comfortable, easy to use, and protects the bridge of my nose very well.  However, the clear color makes it harder to see if it drops.  Also, it doesn't protect down my nose like the other one does.  I will still use this one every other night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boomerang Gel Pads March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CROSBY, TX United States  
Order handled quickly and shipped right away;
no delay. Boomerang Gel Pads, 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP Gel Pad October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Esther Brown from Northborough, MA United States  
Excellent customer service and fast shipping.  Pad works extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boomerang Gel Pad October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Brandon, MS United States  
The Boomerang Gel Pad is very comfortable and does control leaks; however, it is usually covering my eyes when I wake up in the morning! This product would be suffice for anyone who sleeps on their back all night long.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items