Return to SleepWeaver® élan Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mask ever after 20 of CPAP November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Fruend from St Charles, MO United States  
two sons use the same cloth nasal CPAP mask from CPAP-supply
been on CPAP 0 yr or more   need to try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask and so Comfortable October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael B. from Ellerslie, GA United States  
I have ordered several different CPAP masks over the years this is by far the most comfortable mask I have ever used. It is very different from the standard plastic masks. The seal is nearly unbreakable. Has totally eliminated the sound of a leaking mask that so often disturbed my wife's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and easy does it. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shreveport, LA United States  
So much better than a hard mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bill M from Rowlett, TX United States  
I have only used my new mask for 2 nights however it is more comfortable than any previous masks, also there are no leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver Elan September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
I ordered on a Friday afternoon and it was delivered to my home on Saturday.  Can't get any better than that.

I love the Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Kit.  It is lite weight and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Lockhart from La Verne, CA United States  
In our telephone conversation I explained to you that I had no need for the medium or small masks, and you could take them out of my box and give them to someone else who could use them.

You said you would and give me an additional large mask.  The package arrived in a couple of days with the medium and small masks and no additional large mask.  What's up?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver® elan Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Heiligman from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The most comfortable and effective mask I have ever used.  Highly Recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleepweaver March 19, 2014
Reviewer: NORMAN JENKINS from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
It is not the same mask as in the display
that is advertised. I would like the one
w/the strap over the top of the head, &
the air hookup as shown. Please accommodate
without further action. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Chad Hester from Cookeville, TN United States  
I have been using my cpap for 12 years. So far this is by far the best mask I have owned. If you will watch the included dvd before you attempt to use the mask, you will have much more success fitting this mask. It took me about 4 nights to get the mask truly adjusted. Now that I have the perfect adjustment I hardly ever have a leak, and the mask is almost silent. The cloth construction is very nice, it leaves no pressure points at all. I seriously hope they dont stop manufacturing this mask. Drew and the folks at CPAP Supply are the best in the biz. Customer service is amazing, and I always receive my order within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Gary from La Verne, CA United States  
I've been wearing a CPAP for about 5 years now, and this is the most comfortable one I have used.  I would give it a 5 star rating, but you can only replace the fabric mask if you purchase the entire "starter kit" with three sizes of masks.  They need to offer the replacement masks separately.  Customer service at CPCP-Supply.com does earn a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items