Return to Z1 Auto Portable Travel CPAP Machine
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of CPAP machine March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Seymour, MD from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I've bought 5 machines from the Company and they make it a seamless process. They're always available for questions.
I recommend them to all my patients who need machines or supplies. This latest machine, the Z1 Auto Portable is absolutely terrific. I took it on an international business trip and it worked flawlessly. I also used it on the flight over and back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z1 August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Oliver from Tucson, AZ United States  
1. Z1 company is not customer oriented. Try to call them to get any infotmation. Nada.
   2. Their equipment is very sub standard. travel machines are not robust enough for travel and very temperamental.
    3. The Z1 CPAP machines cannot be repaired.
    4. To avoid warranties service, the company says the equipment was water damaged. While in my possession and to my knowledge, the machine was never around water.

Do NOT buy the Z1. Not a good quality nor value

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z1 Auto Portable Travel CPAP Machine January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Rocky Ross from Puyallup, WA United States  
CPAP machine is very small and lite, and easy to pack in my backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z-1 Buying experience August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ernest Forbes from Chapin, SC United States  
I placed my order with Sue, and she was very polite, and efficient.  I could not ask for better customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z1 auto CPAP April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Melum from St. Paul, MN United States  
The size is great, but the noise level was unacceptable to me.  If I had bought the item directly from the manufacturer (HDMUSA.com), I would have had a 30 day return window.  CPAP-Supply does not take returns, but they are going to try to get a manufacture's return.  We'll see how it goes. If it goes well, the star rating will go up for good service.   If I'm out $900, that one star would go to zero stars.  

Other people have been very happy with the product.  I would just try it out somewhere with return potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very fast delivery and in good condition April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Nattaphon Tanpraphan from Bangkok, Bangkent Thailand  
This great auto cpap and very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
convenient for travel April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Japan  
It is convenient for the travel because it is so lightweight and operation is simple.  It becomes quiet down synchronizing with breath after a few minutes later though it  is a little noisy at starting up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HDM Z1™ Auto Travel CPAP Machine March 16, 2015
Reviewer: KAM SING ALDAN AU from HONG KONG, KOWLOON Hong Kong  
The default setting for the machine is APAP 3 and kept going up to 20 in pressure during the night and waking me. It is however louder and does this "wheezing" thing, but after the midnight it feel slow down with the noise. It's possible that automatic might get rid of the wheezing as well, but I like the idea of APAP. Software is only for IOS But no ANDROID Version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Z1 February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Waer from Solvang, CA United States  
Just spent 5 days on the road with the new Z1, and I love it.  Great traveler!!!

Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?