Return to SnuggleHose CPAP Hose Cover - 6 Feet
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SnuggleHose CPAP Hose Cover June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bob in South Carolina from North Charleston, SC United States  
I throw my CPAP hose over my headboard when in operation - when I would pull the hose over the headboard in the evening the hose would create a sound that would annoy my wife as it ratcheted over the edge of the headboard.  Also the hose would make a noise if I pulled it a little while sleeping.  The SnuggleHose Cover eliminated those sounds and  also blends in nicely with the color of the headboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST HAVE! June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from Mims, FL United States  
I never realized how uncomfortable the plastic hose was until I slept with a SnuggleHose cover. What a pleasant surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Accessory September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Emerson Dickey from Lenoir, NC United States  
After years of using the hose without the "sock" I am now addicted to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
This humble piece of fabric is magical.  Getting used to using a CPAP machine would have been so much easier had I known about it & used it from the beginning.  No matter how I secured it, tucked it under pillows or tried to be nice to it, that hose would bunch up and smack me in the face during the night.  And it was darned cold if I rolled over onto it.  Lost count of the number of times I was startled awake when the ribs raked across my headboard and made a terrible noise.  One simple piece of fleece eliminated all those problems.  And it makes the device look less hostile.  Within a half hour of placing my order online, I received an email that it had already been shipped!  It arrived the next day.  Amazing.  Great product and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP tube covers February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sheri Black from Fairfax, VA United States  
Love the tubing covers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SnuggleHose Cpap Hose Cover December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Gerard L. Muller from Philadelphia, PA United States  
keeps the cold hose from waking me up.  Works

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had not realized I needed this. November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from IN United States  
I am surprised at how much I like this hose cover.  It is a small but noticeable improvement in comfort and undisturbed sleep. Who knew?  A bit of a pain to get on but it did help following the directions (usually a last resort for me.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, Wonderful September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hahn from Hotchkiss, CO United States  
This is so awesome.  It can be laying on you at night and you just feel like it is part of the covers.  You don't even know it is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Dobbe from Waupaca, WI United States  
Very nice and soft!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very functional May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Lind from Chewelah, WA United States  
This is an astounding product that may turn using a CPAP into a positive experience immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items