Return to Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Place May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Beach from Bend, OR United States  
This is the place to get your cpap supplies. The personnel are great and they have the items you can't find anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What can you say about a tube May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Nice, solid connection to mask and machine. No chemical smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Dingman from Vernon, NY United States  
Nice price for this here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best in every way January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ken W from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Been a customer for almost a decade and have never been disappointed. Only company that has never let me down. Greatest service, great prices, The best staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-Foot CPAP Tube October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Allen, TX United States  
Excellent product but needs a 4 foot wrapper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tube too short. August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Ganther from Scandinavia, WI United States  
I wish I had realized that I had 6 foot tubing because that's what I wanted.  Will remember next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 foot cpap hise April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Gibson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Hard to find somewhat shorter cpap hose. cpap-supply had it and I got it in about 3 days with no shipping charge.
Works like a charm. I would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Foot Hose April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, CA United States  
A great alternative for replacing a 6 foot hose (which can be too long).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-foot perfect length January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from New York, NY United States  
I will only use a 4-foot tubing from now on - it's the perfect length.  Just enough to give me plenty of turnover room, but not too long to hang down and pull my mask from excess tubing weight.   Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place that has 4' tubing November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monrovia, CA United States  
I've been looking for 4' tubing for years. This is the only place that I've been able to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items