Return to Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place that has 4' tubing November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monrovia, CA United States  
I've been looking for 4' tubing for years. This is the only place that I've been able to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change frequently September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
A must to change! Very important! Tight feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! A four foot tube! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne from Monrovia, CA United States  
I've been looking for a 4' hose for quite some time, but I couldn't find one anywhere. I particularly wanted it for travel to save space, but now I use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well, fits well May 23, 2014
Reviewer: vickie roberts from OKC, OK United States  
works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorter hose reduces rainout! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: M E M from Santa Clara, CA  
I've tried 6-foot hoses, both plain and heated, with and without wraps/cozies on both types. By far the best result for reducing rainout is a wrap on a 4-foot hose. A shorter hose provides less time for the warm, moist air to cool off and condense. In my opinion, a heated hose is a waste of money! Spend less for a shorter, plain hose, and get a better outcome. (It's also less like sleeping with an anaconda.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service again! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
Three minutes after I placed my order I received notification that my package had been shipped. Three minutes! I received it two days later. As always, a great transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for travel March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shelia Harasimowicz from Shalimar, FL United States  
When I'm on a long flight, and want to use my small battery operated c-pap, I find this length of hose much easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always A1 February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Kateridge Sr from West Babylon, NY United States  
I have used your on line service several times and NEVER a problem thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right size. October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dyan Guarrera from Azusa, CA United States  
The six foot tube that came with my CPAP unit was just way too long. I gave this a shot and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft tube June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Couts from Elyria, OH United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items