Return to Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service again! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
Three minutes after I placed my order I received notification that my package had been shipped. Three minutes! I received it two days later. As always, a great transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for travel March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shelia Harasimowicz from Shalimar, FL United States  
When I'm on a long flight, and want to use my small battery operated c-pap, I find this length of hose much easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always A1 February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Kateridge Sr from West Babylon, NY United States  
I have used your on line service several times and NEVER a problem thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right size. October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dyan Guarrera from Azusa, CA United States  
The six foot tube that came with my CPAP unit was just way too long. I gave this a shot and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft tube June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Couts from Elyria, OH United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect length April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Thomas from Beacon Falls, CT United States  
The 4-ft. length is perfect (6 ft. is way too much and gets tangled), though the only problem I had was that the connector on the hose seemed a little tighter than it should have been and was a little tough to connect at first. The price was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right size for me. March 20, 2013
Reviewer: DakotaMark from SIOUX FALLS, SD United States  
My CPAP machine sits atop a bookcase headboard so the standard six foot hose was far too long. I do wish that a soft fabric cover was available for the shorter hose. I've resorted to cutting a longer one to fit and using a rubber band to keep it in place at one end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorter Tubing March 8, 2013
Reviewer: N W from Wichita, KS United States  
I bought the 4 ft tube because the 6 ft is just too long for me. I put my CPAP on my night stand which is close to my bed. If I use a 6 ft the tubing gets all coiled up or hits me in the face if I turn over. The 4 ft works better and is just the right length. The tubing is good quality and I like it much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tubing December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I purchased 4 ft tubing and it is perfect for my needs. Product was as described and service was efficient and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4ft. hose October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Roel De Los Santos from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
It is just the right size, not wrapping long hose around neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items