Return to Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tube too short. August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Ganther from Scandinavia, WI United States  
I wish I had realized that I had 6 foot tubing because that's what I wanted.  Will remember next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 foot cpap hise April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Gibson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Hard to find somewhat shorter cpap hose. cpap-supply had it and I got it in about 3 days with no shipping charge.
Works like a charm. I would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Foot Hose April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, CA United States  
A great alternative for replacing a 6 foot hose (which can be too long).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-foot perfect length January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from New York, NY United States  
I will only use a 4-foot tubing from now on - it's the perfect length.  Just enough to give me plenty of turnover room, but not too long to hang down and pull my mask from excess tubing weight.   Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place that has 4' tubing November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monrovia, CA United States  
I've been looking for 4' tubing for years. This is the only place that I've been able to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change frequently September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
A must to change! Very important! Tight feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! A four foot tube! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne from Monrovia, CA United States  
I've been looking for a 4' hose for quite some time, but I couldn't find one anywhere. I particularly wanted it for travel to save space, but now I use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well, fits well May 23, 2014
Reviewer: vickie roberts from OKC, OK United States  
works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorter hose reduces rainout! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: M E M from Santa Clara, CA  
I've tried 6-foot hoses, both plain and heated, with and without wraps/cozies on both types. By far the best result for reducing rainout is a wrap on a 4-foot hose. A shorter hose provides less time for the warm, moist air to cool off and condense. In my opinion, a heated hose is a waste of money! Spend less for a shorter, plain hose, and get a better outcome. (It's also less like sleeping with an anaconda.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service again! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
Three minutes after I placed my order I received notification that my package had been shipped. Three minutes! I received it two days later. As always, a great transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items