Return to Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Limited vendor choices August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Moulder from McKinney, TX United States  
I checked a number of other vendors and CPAP-Sypply was the only one who stocked this item. Thank you for supplying me with this 4 foot length hose. It was perfect for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recieved July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey angulo from myrtle beach, SC United States  
was a little late, but well recieved

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube June 9, 2016
Reviewer: kenneth Thomas from Asheville, NC United States  
The CPAP-Suppyl is a great place to shop for supplies I have bought a lot from them and They have always been good to me and is very good at answering questions I might have. I Do recomend this store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Place May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Beach from Bend, OR United States  
This is the place to get your cpap supplies. The personnel are great and they have the items you can't find anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What can you say about a tube May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Nice, solid connection to mask and machine. No chemical smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Dingman from Vernon, NY United States  
Nice price for this here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best in every way January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ken W from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Been a customer for almost a decade and have never been disappointed. Only company that has never let me down. Greatest service, great prices, The best staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-Foot CPAP Tube October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Allen, TX United States  
Excellent product but needs a 4 foot wrapper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tube too short. August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Ganther from Scandinavia, WI United States  
I wish I had realized that I had 6 foot tubing because that's what I wanted.  Will remember next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 foot cpap hise April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Gibson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Hard to find somewhat shorter cpap hose. cpap-supply had it and I got it in about 3 days with no shipping charge.
Works like a charm. I would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items