Return to Sunset 4-Foot CPAP Tube
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! A four foot tube! August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne from Monrovia, CA United States  
I've been looking for a 4' hose for quite some time, but I couldn't find one anywhere. I particularly wanted it for travel to save space, but now I use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well, fits well May 23, 2014
Reviewer: vickie roberts from OKC, OK United States  
works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorter hose reduces rainout! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: M E M from Santa Clara, CA  
I've tried 6-foot hoses, both plain and heated, with and without wraps/cozies on both types. By far the best result for reducing rainout is a wrap on a 4-foot hose. A shorter hose provides less time for the warm, moist air to cool off and condense. In my opinion, a heated hose is a waste of money! Spend less for a shorter, plain hose, and get a better outcome. (It's also less like sleeping with an anaconda.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service again! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City  
Three minutes after I placed my order I received notification that my package had been shipped. Three minutes! I received it two days later. As always, a great transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for travel March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shelia Harasimowicz from Shalimar, FL United States  
When I'm on a long flight, and want to use my small battery operated c-pap, I find this length of hose much easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always A1 February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Kateridge Sr from West Babylon, NY United States  
I have used your on line service several times and NEVER a problem thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right size. October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dyan Guarrera from Azusa, CA United States  
The six foot tube that came with my CPAP unit was just way too long. I gave this a shot and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft tube June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Couts from Elyria, OH United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect length April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Thomas from Beacon Falls, CT United States  
The 4-ft. length is perfect (6 ft. is way too much and gets tangled), though the only problem I had was that the connector on the hose seemed a little tighter than it should have been and was a little tough to connect at first. The price was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right size for me. March 20, 2013
Reviewer: DakotaMark from SIOUX FALLS, SD United States  
My CPAP machine sits atop a bookcase headboard so the standard six foot hose was far too long. I do wish that a soft fabric cover was available for the shorter hose. I've resorted to cutting a longer one to fit and using a rubber band to keep it in place at one end.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items