Return to Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cpap head gear February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Deas from Northlake, IL United States  
I have been using this particular head gear for about 8 years. It's being discontinued, so sad. It's the best for me! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best in every way January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ken W from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Been a customer for almost a decade and have never been disappointed. Only company that has never let me down. Greatest service, great prices, The best staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
breeze sleepgear nasal pillows mask w/ headgear January 12, 2016
Reviewer: kenneth koch from waconia, MN United States  
this is the only mask i've used since i started using a cpap. really needed a new one bad. made for a better nights sleep immediately. good fast shipping and price was as good as any. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service! January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
The best at providing the equipment I needed and in a very timely manner.  I have found my permanent supplier for my CPAP related needs.  Excellent...would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique Design January 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Wilson from Salisbury, NC United States  
This design avoids straps across the cheek, which allows sleeping in a semi-prone position without disturbing the airflow seal.  The manufacturer has discontinued the design and I have not been able to find anything to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breeze Sleep Gear Headgear October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Buddy Collins from San Antonio, TX United States  
Masks were as advertised but they were shipped in generic clear plastic packaging. I expected them to be in a Breeze Box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breeze SleepGear Nasal Pillows Mask with Headgear October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Excellent product.  This is my third one.  Shipped and received sooner than expected.  Great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breeze Headgear September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Meeks from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I have used Breeze Headgear since they were made available. It is hard now to even try other head gear cause they just dont feel right. I liked to speed that I received my product after the order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Differnet Style for me September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Taylor from Hutchinson, KS United States  
After a few times of adjustment the mask suites me very well. Actually going from a full mask to this one I fined it mush better to sleep with, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Btr August 27, 2015
Reviewer: BENTON D SAMS from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
very easy to use and not leak.  Second one I bought.  Thinking of a third since the company making them was bought out.  I recommend this mask.  Can put on and off easily with on hand.  good and sturdy and holds up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items