Return to REMstar Heated Humidifier
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed this badly for the winter. February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Gerfin from Maple Shade, NJ United States  
Received in reasonable time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipment? January 9, 2012
Reviewer: John Hutton from Little Rock, AR United States  
Still waiting for product.  Charge has hit our credit card but no delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent humidifier order January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Larry McKeever from Spokane, WA United States  
I want to thank you for your great service.  When my FSA card was giving me a problem you held my order until I could get the problem sorted.  Within a few days we had it all straightened out and got my order in before the 31st.  

You never stop surprising me with your service.  Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast fast fast and accurate June 13, 2011
Reviewer: SEAN SEYLER from KENAI, AK United States  
thank you for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rem Star makes the best February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Chuck k from Sewell, NJ United States  
I used the rem star for years without any leaks or problems. still use it! if you get "rain out" water in the hose then get a hose sock"hose cover" to keep it warm then the humidity will not condense into water "rain out" in the tube. The next best thing is to go with a unit that has a heated hose like F+P 600 sleep style. Hold onto your remstar, they don't make them that good anymore. it'll last 4 ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
leakage February 29, 2008
Reviewer: JacquesCayer from Shelton,CTUnited States  
My unit worked fine intill the tank started to leak. it destroyed my night stand. Have since stop using it until new tank can be found. Great on cold winter nights to have heated air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine February 5, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HIGHLANDS, NJ United States  
I have had no problems with this unit. Just don't overfill. Turning it on 10 minutes before use will help it warm up sooner. Makes a big difference in winter with dry electric heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsatisfactory Humidifier July 6, 2007
Reviewer: James from Kansas City,MOUnited States  
When using the humidifier, before the night is over water has traveled thru the tube and is causing me to wake up. The mask has several droplets of water in it. It doesn't matter if I set the unit up higher or lower to the side of the bed. I do not fill the water up to the water level.

Was this review helpful to you?