Return to EncoreViewer Software - New Version 2.1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good prodcut March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Chi Shing HO from Shatin, Shatin Hong Kong  
Very good and very user-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great October 3, 2014
Reviewer: John R from Akron, OH  
What more can I say. Works great. Got it to read the data card on my REMstar Auto 60 series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Price performance the best September 20, 2013
Reviewer: william senske from avon, CO United States  
responsive help, easy to order, answers questions on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Buyer Beware! November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Pamsyflower1 from Northern California Bay Area  
This software is not compatible with my 2-week-old PR System One REMstar Auto A flex, model 560.  PR has not developed a compatible software for their 60 series machines yet and they forgot to tell their vendors about this.  So..I must wait to view my data...probably until early December 2012...for their free online download or whatever it is they are going to do.  VERY DISAPPOINTING, but not the softwares' or vendors' fault, I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I can't read the SD card of DS560TS October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Katsuhiro Morita from Koganei, Tokyo Japan  
This software can read the SD card of existing REMstar System One Auto, but not new model DS560TS. I am very much disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I expected more September 13, 2012
Reviewer: David Duntley from Bayamon, Bayamon Puerto Rico  
I have a Respironics System One.  I read all the literature on the web about my model and the information it is capable of providing.  When I installed the software, the only information I got was the usage statistics.  That is wether I used it more or less than 4 hours.  Nothing more, no events no nothing.... I feel like I wasted my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works good May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Frank McGurer from Tulsa, OK United States  
I was delighted with the software, works well give me the same reports & readouts as the clinic. Great to keep up with what my machine is doing !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wish I had known more March 31, 2012
Reviewer: JON SPECTOR from WATERTOWN, MA United States  
I purchased the EncoreViewer 2.0 with great anticipation that I could better monitor my sleep.  It was only after installing and checking out the software that I realized my new CPAP machine version wasn't sophisticated enough to read sleep events like apnea, a loose mask, etc. The software only recorded hours of use.  My fault for not checking the CPAP specs first as to what was being monitored...maybe a warning or chart should be put into the description of the EncoreViewer software detailing exactly what is monitored with each verson of the RemStar CPAP.  By the way, when I had trouble with the software installation, the Respironics IT person was great.  CPAP-Supply is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EncoreViewer version 2 January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Vern Schwanke from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
Arrived in 2 days. Works as stated.  I have a 64 bit computer that I wanted to run the program on.  Had to load (install) the program onto an old 32 bit computer. Copy the respironics Dir and all sub dir from the C;/program files dir of the old 32 bit computer to the c:/program files dir of the newer 64 bit computer.  Then went to the C:/program files/respironics/encoreviewer dir.  Did a left click on the encoreviewer application (file) and selected short cut.  Then allowed windows 7 to place the short cut icon on to the desk top (main screen).  Now I just double click on that icon and the program comes up.  Of course I move the SD memory chip from the CPAP to the SD slot in my computer before running the program and return it to the CPAP machine after exiting the encoreviewer application (program).
 Note the encoreviewer comes with 32 bit dirvers for the SD card and they are not compatible with the 64 bit computer.  The 64 bit computer already has the SD drivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Some disappointment... December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Wilson from Burke, VA United States  
I bought this item from the initial accessories list.  If I had gone to the item description I would have seen that the software doesn't work on 64-bit pcs. I will have to install it on a backup pc...
Put the warning about No 64-bit machines on the initial page.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items