Return to PR System One Heated Humidifier - 50 Series
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
humidifier March 1, 2018
Reviewer: MIKE from COLBERT, WA United States  
My person I talked to helped me get the right unit for a good price and shipped promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received on a timely basis! September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from Owensboro, KY United States  
The humidifier was received in just a week, and it did not fit my machine.  Talked to Andrew and found the description from Respironics to have been vague.  Andrew determined what would work for my machine and got the ball rolling to get the correct unit out to me.  Andrew is a problem solver, which is just one of the reasons why, I like dealing with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heated humidifier January 16, 2015
Reviewer: cj gowetski from pocahontas, AR United States  
this was shipped very quickly and was pkgd very good Had one Very old machine go bad a few problems with the forehead cushions but over all a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great match for the series-50 unit October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bernard Cosell from Pearisburg, VA United States  
This is a very nicely designed humidifier.  It connects neatly to the front of unit, no wiring or additional connections.  It has a very nice mechanism for taking the water-tank out for cleaning/filling without having to move anything.   If you've got a 50series CPAP, this is the humidifier to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PR System One Heated Humidifier - 50 Se September 23, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS TURRIFF from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Just as advertised, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Replacement August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tascalisa from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Mu old humidifier died and this was nice replacement....the price was right and the service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not received the unit!!!! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: SHARON MEACHAM from ANCHORAGE, AK United States  
UPS says that the unit was sent to Spokane, WA and not Anchorage, AK.  Also, you put billing and shipping address as the same.  They are not.  Shipping is Anchorage.  I want a credit or the part!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Humidity really helps with my congestion. February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rod Potter from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I hadn't been using a humidifier for the past year or so and with the new system, I use it and it really clears my airway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Jimmy Langford from Bremen, AL United States  
GREAT SERVICE EVERYTIME. GREAT PRICES , GREAT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE, ALWAYS FRIENDLY.  I HAVE PURCHASED ALL MY SUPPLIES FROM CPAP-SUPPLY ONLY OVER THE 2 YEARS.

Was this review helpful to you?