Return to FitLife Total Face Mask
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Face Mask April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Valley Ford, WA United States  
Great mask - but make sure you don't put too much side pressure or it will leak.

A little moisturizer like sesame oil will help with the seal. This mask really helps if you don't like something pressing against your nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FitLife Total Face Mask December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Xfile from Magnolia, TX United States  
Fast service. No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Face Mask July 18, 2017
Reviewer: REVIS SMITH from Murphy, TX United States  
It Works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 9, 2015
Reviewer: REVIS SMITH from Murphy, TX United States  
You will get your product from CPAP-Supply as fast as if they were next door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AAAAA+++++ July 7, 2014
Reviewer: warren Richardson from cottondale, AL United States  
Fast shipping. Excellent product. Doesn't leak. Seals great and very comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better mask. I sleep so much better now. Thanks Cpap Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Needed September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Bessey from Keller, TX United States  
I have pretty much tried most of the CPAP mask types on the market, and this is the only mask that is comfortable and really works for me. I sleep on my side most of the time and the full face mask doesn't get in the way, it allows constant pressure to be maintained if you breath through your mouth and nose at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Respironics FitLife Total Face CPAP Mask - Leaks October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ron from Houston  
What pressures are others using?  I required 24 cm water which is very, very difficult to "contain".  Resmed Quattro and Qattro FX work well but before buying the full face mask I hoped for more comfort.  Last night I kept tightening straps in an effort to stop leaks and this morning I had "burns" on each side of my face with the appearance of surgical scars.  I am currently trying to find a liner for the full face mask because I can't lower the pressure.  After dropping it to 20 cm water for 5 days, I was totaly exhausted yesterday.  

Do others required very, very tight straps to stop leaks.

Thanks,

Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like my fire fighting mask December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Bg from Iowa  
Very comfortable, I'm able to move around, lay anyway. I would suggest you give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 total face mask December 7, 2011
Reviewer: JAMES SIMMONS from CORNELIUS , OR United States  
The only complaint with this mask is that I am having a !@#$%^&* n  of a time keeping  it from leaking

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 FULL FACE MASK November 6, 2011
Reviewer: STAN MAGUIRE from INNISFIL, ON Canada  
I TRIED USING THE FULL FACE MASK AT NIGHT WHILE IN MY BED. I AM A SIDE SLEEPER AND EVERYTIME I TURNED AIR WOULD ESCAPE FROM THE SIDES I TIGHTENED THE STRAPS, BUT WHEN I TURNED THE SAME THING HAPPENS. QUITE A FEW TIMES DURING THE NIGHT I SIT-UP IN MY LAZY BOY CHAIR TO SLEEP. I HAVE A SECOND CPAP MACHINE I DECIDED TO USE THE FULL FACE MASK WHILE IN MY CHAIR. THE MASK WORKS GREAT BECAUSE SITTING AND SLEEPING IN MY CHAIR I DON'T HAVE TO MOVE MY HEAD AROUND. RECOMENDATION FOR THIS PRODUCT.
1) CHANGE TO A BETTER CLIP FOR STRAPS TO MASK.
2) CHANGE THE SIDES OF THE MASK SO THAT WHEN YOU MOVE YOUR HEAD AROUND AND LAY ON THE SIDE OF YOUR HEAD THE MASK STILL STAYS SEALED TO YOUR FACE
S. MAGUIRE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items