Return to PR System One REMstar Humidifier Chamber - 50 Series and 60 Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not as advertised and no customer service support August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Dinneen from Quincy, MA United States  
I’m leaving a poor feedback rating for the item I purchased simply because the description is incorrect and it turned out to be the wrong product. I’ve tried numerous times to contact your company to start the refund process but nobody will return my calls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda Smith from Thomaston, GA United States  
My order was delivered in 3 business days which was very good. I was not exactly sure of the item I ordered. I needed the water chamber for humidifier. The top Of the one I ordered would not fit in my unit BUT the bottom did fit on my old top so everything is good. It was the bottom of the chamber I really needed.I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas McWilliams from Byron, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie Harris from Bremen, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Federal Way, WA United States  
Quickly and accurately received the product I ordered. Best place to purchase CPAP supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Clark from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement chamber April 3, 2017
Reviewer: SS from St. Louis, MO United States  
This chamber replaces the OEM chamber in my Phillips Respironics Remstar Humidifier 60 Series. Item was as described and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Service December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Glen Matthews from Baytown, TX United States  
It was a great experience with CPAC-Supply!! Will do business with them again. I love how fast their service is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit... April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Getty from Whitehall, MT United States  
...for my 50 series REMstar. Easy to find the right one and fast shipping as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Hope Edwards from Platte City, MO United States  
Customer service was exceptional!!  Received the humidifier chamber within a couple days.  I will order from this company in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items