Return to ComfortGel Blue Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 71
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Exactly what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you again! January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Ken Anderson from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I've shopped all over on- and off-line and CPAP-Supply.com has the best prices and service in North America. The USPS tracking takes some getting used to when your shipment is sent internationally but it eventually gets where it's supposed to. Thanks again Drew & company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no surprises December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Schneider from Tonganoxie, KS United States  
Everything went exactly as I would have hoped. The order was correct, on-time and in good condition upon arrival. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. Third one. December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Rosemary Smith from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2021
Reviewer: leann thomas from toluca, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value - Quick Service - No Hassle November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Miles from Mickleton, NJ United States  
My normal CPAP supplier always charges me for a mask and head gear separately.  Swears this is how the manufacture packages them.  Well apparently no for CPAP Supply.com  

Thanks for the great value and quick service.  I'll be back I assure you......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Allen Slater from Denton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort Gel Blue Mask and headgear October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sagamore Hills, OH United States  
What a wonderful mask and headgear! They fit well and function beautifully.  I am a long time user and couldn't be happier.  Great product consistency! They really work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, fast. October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Harlingen, TX United States  
Easy to order, got it fast. I get a new one about every year. This is one thing I order that I never stress about.
They get it right, they do it quick, and it just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Kreider from Montauk, NY United States  
needed full face, still waiting for it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items