Return to ComfortGel Blue Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor fitting mask October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Harvey Rogers from Columbia, SC United States  
The mask doesn't have a good fit. it fits tight but won't stop leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Comfortgel Blue Full Face Mask with Headgear March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Enoch Hartman from Brentwood, TN United States  
I am having trouble with this mask leaking air.  I have tried doing several adjustments and it still leaks.  Is there any way to return or what can I do in this situation. Enoch Hartman

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor Mask Seal March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jack LaPeer from Orleans, MI United States  
After 3 nights of use, I have been unable to get a good seal on this mask. I've followed the instructions from Respironics closely, but it won't seal properly and leaks in excess of 20 liters per minute. I used my previous non-Respironics mask last night with no problems and minimal leakage. I am an experienced user of full face masks, but this mask has got me baffled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Great service..got my order in 2 days...thanks for being so quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Damratoski from Crestview, FL United States  
Love you guys you keep track of my purchases making it easier to re order.  Good prices, fast shipping, everything allways arives in excellent condition. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Torture device August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Polk City, FL United States  
This is the most ill-conceived and ill-designed torture device ever!  The blue gel pokes into your face like a knife and/or completely flattens on your face to where it is totally ineffective. The headwear is cheap and the edges are sharp. The entire mask sticks out so far in front of your face that there’s no comfortable way to sleep on a pillow. I did like the snap-on cover to help keep it clean. Other than that, this thing is horrendous. I’ll go back to my ResMed Quattro Air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Brandenberger from Seguin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 IT Fits May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Walters from Spokane, WA United States  
Got it and have used it for a week its very uncomfortable so much I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Neal Pabitzky from Menifee, CA United States  
Another five stars for CPAP Supply and Drew,  exactly what I wanted and quick delivery from a long way away,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Design flaw January 31, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES HOPEWELL from Spearfish SD  
Sorry to say this, but mask is defective, and I shall be returning it.  Silicone flapper valve works only intermittently, and when it fails, there is huge rush of air out the unobstructed external port, with a loud constant noise.  Unacceptable to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items