Return to Amara Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent transaction October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Nichols from Lynden, WA United States  
Easy transaction... quick delivery.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tiffenee Groshon from Spokane, WA United States  
Great customer service, very helpful with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2020
Reviewer: THEODORE POLAK from SMITHFIELD , RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Schmidt from Spokane, WA United States  
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Pickup from Bucerias, Nayarit Mexico  
I ordered the device to be sent to my daughters home so it would be there when I arrived. It was delivered the day I arrived, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Prices and services December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Hedington from Warsaw, IN United States  
Great prices.  Easy online ordering.  Prompt shipping.  Shared your information with my brother and father.  They also us CPAP masks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Works well, breaks very easily August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK  
This mask is comfortable and works well, however the plastic frame that holds the straps at the top is extremely weak and breaks super easily.  Once it breaks, the mask is useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Amara Full Face Mask July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Frederick Nickasch from Appleton, WI United States  
Can't get used to mask. Puts out more air it seems. Makes me want to breath faster. Will most likely return the mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great July 9, 2012
Reviewer: K.Collins from Port Arthur Texas  
My husband went from using a nose mask only to this one and says its so much better! He had developed a sore spot  right there in the small little indention under his nose..says this made all the diff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great July 9, 2012
Reviewer: K.Collins from Port Arthur Texas  
My husband went from using a nose mask only to this one and says its so much better! He had developed a sore spot  right there in the small little indention under his nose..says this made all the diff.

Was this review helpful to you?