Return to Amara View Full Face Mask
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Have never found a perfect mask this is pretty comfortable, Velcro could last a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New size fits perfectly! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Dittamore from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amara view full face mask January 13, 2018
Reviewer: RICH DILLARD from kingman az.  
I love this place. equip is priced rite.Service is fantastic and help is excellant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amara November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Degirmenci from Arvada, CO United States  
Hi,  I have to say you have a wonderful employee.  Drew is kind, respectful and knowledgeable of the products.

I have used the Amara mask and found it does not work well for me.  The air is blowing up into my eyes from the nose piece and also the air from the mouth is giving me a sore throat.  

Would you be so kind to send me the proper address to return this product?

Best regards,

Cindy Degirmenci

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amara View Full Face Mask September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta from NY  
As a CPAP machine & mask user for almost 20 years, I never used a full face mask before but due to severe fatigue, Dr decided I was opening my mouth while sleeping & recommended I try a full face mask. I called Andrew who helped me chose an Amara View Full Face Mask. I have used my Amara View Full Face Mask for 5 nights now and LOVE IT! Stays in place and does not move. I am a side sleeper, and move a lot. It does not feel like a full face mask, it is so light. I feel severe fatigue is getting better. The mask was ordered on a Friday afternoon & I received it Monday. Great Service and Advice. Andrew,thank you for your help in deciding to chose this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best So Far May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Don M from MS  
My wife has used 3 different full face masks over the 8 years she's been on CPAP therapy and this mask is by far the best she's ever used. Comfortable, easy to use (love the little ultra flexible hose) and best of all, it doesn't leak!!
Many times her leaking masks would wake me up (not her though) and I'd have a heck of a time trying to fiddle with her mask to stop the air gushing out so I could get back to sleep.  No more!  I know it sounds impossible, but this mask virtually never leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amara view full face mask February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marquette, MI United States  
I really want to like this mask. the way it sits on my face before machine turned on is great. love having mask off bridge of nose. However, I am having hard time not getting leaks and the mouth is small. I mouth breathe and when I open my mouth I think I might be breaking the seal. I'm taking a break and going back to my old mask, but will try this again in awhile. maybe i can adjust to it, I would love to be able to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mask January 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Chiappone from Cleveland, OH United States  
The mask is the best, but the velcro straps no longer work, and needed to be replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New mask December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Emma Beadles from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
I think I am really going to like this mask. It doesn't leave marks on my face. The only complaint is the air that escapes out of the hose attachment is cold on the face. I'm working on trying to get the mask adjusted so the air doesn't blow on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting used to it. September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Robert McPherson from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
I wasn't used to a full face mask but I needed to start using one because the nose only type didn't work well for a long time. My advice is set it and then leave it alone. I have to get up and go to the bathroom several times during the night and at first I would mess with the mask and being half asleep I moved it around and misaligned the nose part and then struggled with getting it right.
Get it lined up and try to leave it alone.
I have a water bottle next to my bed with a straw because my mouth will dry out so instead of unhooked the mask to get a sip I slip the straw under the mask and avoid moving the mask.
I'm getting better sleep now and I really feel the difference.
And thank you Andrew for getting these masks to me so quick, that was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items