Return to Wisp Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth  
Fully satisfied with service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Sanchez from KYLE, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service October 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Strimback from Middleville, MI United States  
Using CPAP-Supply.com has saved me money for so many items, I have to say this is the best website for cpap supplies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mask October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Haffeman from Hemet, CA United States  
I have had several different masks over the years.  Just completed 5 nights on this mask and I have found a clear winner.  Very comfortable and quiet(my wife likes it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a Pleasure October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Hilo, HI United States  
It's always a pleasure to call folks to order needed equipment and supplies. They are helpful fielding queries and efficient with mailing orders. I'm always treated with courtesy and respect. This company has earned our loyalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but not for everyone October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pablo Rivas from guaynabo, guaynabo Puerto Rico  
Overall Good, sturdy mask frame made with premium materials. Had to switch the nose piece for the XL, although S fits alright, because it was marking my nose bridge red. Uncomfortable for side-faced sleeping because mask frame shift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great mask October 2, 2019
Reviewer: BARNEY BRENNER from LA QUINTA, CA United States  
been using cpap machine over 25 years this by far the best mask I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch service August 28, 2019
Reviewer: David Brooks from Victoria, TX United States  
Always prompt service with correct items shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: FRANCISCO PRADO from MAGNOLIA, TX United States  
Excellent service and good products keep up the good work


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 perfect travel companion August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Hall from Clermont, FL United States  
This is the 3rd time I have purchased a wisp mask.The nasal 3 nasal masks give you the options for a best fit(I select the medium).The only downfall is the headgear.The silicone tends to tear after a long period of use(approx 1 yr)The same goes with the cloth but no mask is indestructible.This mask works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items