Return to Wisp Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Layton from Melbourne, FL United States  
Requested advice to replace headgear no longer manufactured.
Andrew, again, provided excellent, clear cut advice.  I ended up choosing this product and am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wisp mask June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Mattox from EVERETT, WA United States  
The mask is small compared to the.mask i have used for 10 years. The head gear is very comfortable and i like the mask so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 service June 26, 2020
Reviewer: BARNEY BRENNER from LA QUINTA, CA United States  
received email about mask sale. called ordered it, shipped same day and received 2 days later. it doesn't get any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Degirmenci from Arvada, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Harrison from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I was pleasantly surprised of how quickly I received my order.  It was accurate and packaged neatly.
I will be ordering again.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wisp headgear April 9, 2020
Reviewer: David Kennessey from Chelsea, AL United States  
Product sent was exactly what I ordered and not only that but it was delivery early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wisp Mask April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Kotch from Wood Dale, IL United States  
It's great that it comes with 3 different size nose pieces but I don't care for all the straps on my head. Instead of the strap connections being on the top & bottom of the mask, I wish that mask had a place for one strap in the middle so I could use just one strap on the back of my head.I use the old type masks that only have one strap connection on both sides but in the middle of the mask. I use one strap and it works quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Magda Lopez from Lafayette, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful surprise! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: John Moore from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've been an apnea patient for years.  It took some time to figure it out the first use, but it feels as close to sleeping without a mask as I've ever come--and the numbers on my Bi-Pap machine look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fits but grabs your head March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Martin Johnson from Huntsville, AL United States  
I felt like i had 2 hands on my head.  One on my face, the other on my head. But it did work and was a change from my nasal pillows.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items