Return to Nasal Soft CPAP Cushion
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 junk June 3, 2016
Reviewer: MICHAEL SPURLING from DAYTON, OH United States  
does not help at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasal Soft CPAP Cushion April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Lewis from Denver, CO United States  
Great service - SUPER Great Product!
Thank you ~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoping it works December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Godwin from Herlong, CA United States  
I may need a bigger mask though seems far to tight now. Which is bad cause I can't afford one. Oh well i tried suppose I'll lose my machine now. BUT great fast shipping. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend to help stop air leak into eyes September 21, 2014
Reviewer: DJ from Hartselle, AL United States  
This product helps stop the air leak getting into my eyes (I do have to adjust my face mask at the bridge of my nose somewhat).  But this cushion has allowed me to wear my mask without getting a sore nose and dry eyes, so if you try this cushion and can't get it adjusted at the bridge of your nose, try pinching the mask cushion just a little on each side to seal it better.  This helps me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, PA United States  
This nasal cushion is just what I needed to stop the bridge of my nose from becoming sore.  It also helps seal my nasal mask from air leaks.  It is a bit tricky to get the cushion to stay in place while trying to put the mask on with the headgear.  I find that if I tip my head back a bit I can get the cushion to stay put long enough to fit the mask.  It really does help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works well but feels slimy September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Katura Alwyn from Denver, CO United States  
It does the function it was designed to do, but you have to get used to the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Patti Weiss from Willoughby, OH United States  
This was the perfect solution to my sore nose from my full CPAP mask.  Very comfortable and stays on perfectly.  The bright color makes it easy to see and the little piece down the nose helps protect the skin even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Protects most of your face October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dyan Guarrera from Azusa, CA United States  
For use with nasal CPAP masks. This is a good way to keep the mask from tearing your skin off. It covered most of the areas affected for me, but not all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worthwhile accessory September 30, 2013
Reviewer: John Moore from Atlanta, GA United States  
Let me admit that I prefer the model produced before Respironics bought the product, but this is still the only thing that makes my mask usable and keeps leaks into my eyes at a minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cpap cushion July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Grady Epperson from Moody, AL United States  
Everything was as I expected.  
Shipped right away and received very timely, which I appreciate very much.Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items