Return to Pico Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from South Bend, IN United States  
very please. most comfortable mask I've found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Pappano from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
this is not a great mask with regards to noise and air leaks. I tried switching the mask sizes to no avail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pico Nasal Mask with Headgeat May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Spencer Lum from San Mateo, CA United States  
Terrific nasal mask: lightweight, quiet, unobtrusive, wonderful to use!  And I am getting better sleep as I am not nodding off during daytime hours - absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works very good. December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Potter from Midland, MI United States  
different brand was being used. this unit appears to seal better and is more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works quietly December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Kaufman  
Comes with various sizes so you can try them out. Well adjustable headgear and comfortable fit. Very quiet even after 7 hours of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Philips Respironics nasal mask and headgear August 26, 2015
Reviewer: DANIEL Keeslar from Campbell, CA United States  
Don't drop a good product: Respironics Reusable Nasal Mask Product Code: 302219 This has been discontinued but when I phoned to order a new mask I was told that no similar product was offered.  This dinky little thing I was redirected to is tricky to put on in the dark, leaks around the nose, and the headgear does not appear to be made of durable materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 size April 17, 2015
Reviewer: jeffrey Hauck from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
This mask is too small. Restricted air flow. It is louder than the F&P eson. Will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased With This Mask April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Tried the Pico and am pleased. It feels comfortable. So nice to have a new mask. Service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than last time March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  
unlike the last mask I purchased, this mask came with everything which was in the description. This mask is very comfortable and seals well with my facial hair. I would buy this again without even blinking. I got the multi size package because I wasn't sure what size I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's Just OK! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Owensboro, KY United States  
The biggest problem that I have with the Pico, is that it exhausts air directly at my wife when I sleep on my side.  The exhaust has more velocity and is noisy when sheets or blankets get in the way.  It is nice, and light, and seems to seal around my nose.  I like the True Blue better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items