Return to DreamWear Headgear Strap with Arms ** UPDATED **
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fix! February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sandi from Jasper, AL United States  
Was happy to find this updated headgear.  It makes all the difference in fit - keeps the back strap from sliding up the back of my head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Updated DreamWear Headgear Strap August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
This updated DreamWear strap solved the problem I was having with the original standard strap sliding up towards the top of my head, causing the mask to leak.  This new strap is comfortable and doesn't slide up at all.  As usual, CPAP-Supply shipped this out very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mask June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Gary B Grant from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
Over the years of being blessed with sleep apnea, one of the very good finding was this mask. It very light and easy to sleep thru the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 DreamWear Headgear Strap with Arms March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Karos from Orange, CA United States  
Product is good. Better than the original head gear. Less leakage and stays in place better through the night.

Ordered 3/2/20
Shipped 3/9/20
Received 3/12/20

overall 11 days...…

lag between order and shipment could have been better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, a solution to a slipping headgear February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, United States  
Great solution for the regular strap on the Dreamwear mask which was always slipping on my head.  So glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Improvement January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, NY United States  
The dreamwear under the nose nasal cushions are the most comfortable system there is for me.  The headgear was the weak link.  Every time you undid the velcro to clean the frame it stuck less.  The new arms fixed that and you can leave the velcro attached and remove the arms. The price is still steep for a piece of velcro and two small pieces of plastic, but most cpap equipment is ridiculously overpriced. But CPAP-Supply offers the best discounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamWear Headgear Strap with Arms January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Cavitt from Manteno, IL United States  
The original strap has been the weak link to this whole headset.  I've complained to the manufacturer and to LindCare to no avail.  Was so happy to see this on facebook.  I tried it.  The cost was much less than anyone else and no shipping charge.  I've tried it now for a couple of weeks and think it's great.  No more mask slipping off at night and having to be redeposited.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Causes more leaks then the old one January 7, 2020
Reviewer: DC from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I wanted to try the new headgear strap with arms since it is supposed to be better and leak less than the original Dreamwear headgear.   I have an Airfit F20 with arms that doesn't leak and the Dreamwear full face and nasal cushion and wlike the idea of less headgear.  
The new dreamwear strap arms are horrible.  There is no way to get the full face cushion NOT to leak around the sides and lower portion of your mouth, no matter how tight you pull it.  

Also it is JUST the strap arms, not the whole silicone tube thing (for $40).  Save your money, it isn't worth the price or leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philips Dreamwear Headgear Arms Modified November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Krol from CHICOPEE, MA United States  
Great product,much better sealing and more comfortable than the original supplied strap.Very quick shipping and product as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and steady positioning August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from California  
I got this as an "upgrade" to my Dreamwear mask and I really like the arms. They seem to hold my mask in place a little better with less slippage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items