Return to DreamWear Gel Pillows Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Code 1124984 DreamWear January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Griffith from The Villages, FL United States  
I received the headgear with Gel pillows mask. I thought I had ordered without the nasal inserts as I am used to the older style.
So I called you phone number and left a message. There has been no response to my call as of today. I have not opened the package yet until I get a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unreliable November 26, 2018
Reviewer: RHMeek from Mississippi  
When it works, it is good. Too often, I have problems with noise from air leaks and the gear not holding in place. As a side sleeper, I hoped for better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very noisy August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Kuttenkuler from Shawnee, KS United States  
A lot of air noise from the exhaust holes when sleeping on my side. Kept waking me up. Unable to use this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable August 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Cashman from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I like nasal cushion masks....this one is comfortable and easy to sleep with...but...it is hard to clean and dry which I do EVERY night.  The headgear is also an airway and therefore must be at least rinsed nightly (in my opinion). The nasal pillow portion comes off, but that doesn’t help much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great unit July 15, 2018
Reviewer: tj from San Jose, CA United States  
I was using the standard Dreamwear mask which has been working fine, but while talking to the person at CPAP-Supply they had mentioned this pillow mask. I ordered because I do like pillows and boy has this been a comfortable and great fitting mask. It seal great and very little restriction at high pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Confortable May 30, 2018
Reviewer: MIKE BRADSHER from SUMMERFIELD, NC United States  
This mask is not comfortable and has a loud sound through the exhale slop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lon from Kansas City, KS United States  
Excellent service as usual.  However the mask doesn’t seem to be working very well.  May have to rethink and order a different one.

Andrew was most helpful.  Will be a returning customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dreamwear - The perfect name February 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Gordon from Senoia, GA United States  
I've finally found a sleep mask that feels comfortable.  It is light weight, and it easily fits on my face for a good fit.  This is the first mask to leave minimal 'wear marks' over night.  I don't wake up with large red indention's on my cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second purchase January 12, 2018
Reviewer: RAGVINDER REKHI from CHIGAO, IL United States  
This is the most comfortable mask I have used since I started using a CPAP 8 years ago. It sits light and unobtrusive on your face, you can use your specs with the mask on! Also with the air coming thru two side channels, you can sleep on your side without blocking the flow. the pressure relief vent (for breathing out) is on the top of your head, so it does blow towards your sleep partner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Cinnaminson, NJ United States  
Cpap is the only place I buy my products from...competitive pricing and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items