Return to DreamWear Full Face Mask
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 painful September 22, 2020
Reviewer: LJ in Florida from Titusville, FL United States  
I found that this mask was very uncomfortable, especially on my nose. The swivel at the top, caused the hose to land on my face when I would turn over, waking me up. It is noisy and blew too much air towards my eyes. I watched the video before buying, but it did not live up to my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 HORRIBLE March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Debi Craze from McMechem, WV United States  
I sleep less with this than without.  It does not fit my face & "springs" leaks, is LOUD if you tighten the bottom the top gets too loose & blows air into your eyes the nose is so uncomfortable ---I can't use this so I have waisted $100


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamWear Full Face Mask (DWFFM) March 5, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN MCKEE from DALLAS, TX United States  
Have been using DWFFM since it arrived market place; it has worked exceptionally well for me. Started noticing air leaks and AHI increasing. Called Andrew who shared it was time to renew device; ordered and arrived in 2 days. First nights use dropped my AHI numbers back to where they should be and leaking air noise is gone. Great product with great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Fit isn't right February 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Dierdorff from Douglas, AK United States  
While I am able to wear the mask comfortably for up to three hours, at some point it manages to ride tin such a way that it compresses my nostrils, waking me up and causing me to switch to my old mask. When it's okay I like it, but I may have to return the mask and wait until my next trip to Spokane to see if there is a size or mask that works all night like my traditional face mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Mc Nulty from Spokane Valley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamWear full face January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Cataumet , MA United States  
I have used the nasal mask for 20 years an now need a full face one. The fit is good. I’m not waking up several times a night and sleeping more restful. It did take a few nights to get use to it. I love the hose connection on top of my head.
But the results have been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 buy this mask November 7, 2019
Reviewer: STEPHEN G. MILLER from HAYWARD, CA United States  
This is a very good mask; and did not leave my mouth dry in the mornings after waking up as some of the others .If you are a mouth breather; this is the mask to go with; along with the amara full view; also a good mask which I also use . Just follow the suggestions given by c-pap and read instructions ; as to how to use and sizing for your particular facial measurements .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Downs from Havertown, PA United States  
Fullface Mask provides a comfortable fit with no leaks and provides easier glasses usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamWear Full Face Mask June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , UT United States  
Drew at CPAP-Supply has been extremely helpful over the years.  I appreciated his recent advice regarding the DreamWear Full Face Mask.  I had a problem with not getting enough oxygen (breathing through my mouth).  With this mask my red blood cell count is down in the normal range and I'm getting the right amount of oxygen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service & Product May 7, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN MCKEE from DALLAS, TX United States  
Purchased the new Dream machine CPAP and recently purchased DreamWear Full Face mask giving me all three styles of DreamWear (gel nasal pillows; nasal bridge; full face mask). I like all three, not certain which I prefer most; they all are great! No mask is perfect, but these three come very near to perfect. I get a great night’s sleep with all three.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items