Return to DreamWear Nasal Mask with Updated Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stanley Edelstein from MERION STATION, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAJOR UPGRADE March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Burney Cain from Garland, TX United States  
This silicone headgear is light, soft, flexible, and just easy to use compared to the ADAM headgear I had used for 17 years! I could set it up as SMALL or MEDIUM with parts supplied. My thanks to Drew for his recommendation to go with the new DreamStation w/Humidifier CPAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamWear January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Don Mathews from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I put it on thinking it would take some time to get used to.  The mask seems not to leak and a great fit. The second night forgot I had it on. Great mask!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 14, 2020
Reviewer: John Miriello from Kuna, ID United States  
This is my second one and they new version is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evans City, PA United States  
Great nasal mask. So much better than full face mask. Sleeping better and having lower pressure numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old headgear October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I haven't yet tried the updated headgear.  The old model, though, is excellent.  Respironics "Wisp" used to leave red marks around my mouth, but that problem has vanished with "DreamWear."
In a word, I couldn't be happier.  No leaks either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamWear Nasal Mask with Updated Headgear August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellicott City, MD United States  
This is the most comfortable mask I've ever worn. I was actually part of the trial, but the mask had to be returned at trial end. CPAP-SUPPLY support was excellent, they knew immediately I was looking for the updated headgear, and were most helpful.It doesn't get any better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfortable August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Davis from Victoria, KS United States  
This new style is comfortable, and stays in place on my head better than its predecessor. However, I'm struggling to find the right placement for the nasal piece. It seems to work best if I lay on my back. However, when I turn on my side, I tend to get a lot of noise. The noise even wakes up my hubby. I'll try to fine tune the placement. If that fails, I'll go back to the old style or my Comfort gel mask. I'm wondering if the issue might be size related, as I use a petite in Comfort gel, and the smallest size for this style is a small. We shall see!!


Was this review helpful to you?