Return to CPAP Tubing Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rey Reyes from Corpus Christi, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 December 13, 2017
Reviewer: brian mccormick from palm harbor, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan McKinley from Combined Locks, WI United States  
great company and delivered quickly.  everything was packed and shipped very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wrap is excellent December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ross Shimodaira from SURREY, BC Canada  
This wrap is easy to use and is really helping with the condensation build up in my mask. I am very happy with this wrap and am using it with a heated tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP Tubing Wrap November 24, 2014
Reviewer: CG from San Jose, CA United States  
I very much like the tubing wrap because the CPAP tube does not slip off of the bed or pull on me.  I was going to make something like it but found it on your site.  It's really well made and it makes my CPAP easier to maneuver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP Tubing Wrap June 27, 2014
Reviewer: James Kuehn from Gladstone, OR United States  
I've use this same wrap for years and it is great,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps air warm February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Connelly from Willows, CA United States  
Very nice product. It keeps the air flowing through the tube as warm as it leaves the humidifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tube wrap June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Coffee from Everett, WA United States  
The wrap was as described.  It is plenty long and has enough insulation value to keep the air from cooling in the tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, GREAT service April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Anderson from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This wrap is great.  I have a gray fleece one and like that material better.  This one is nylon and fleece is just a better feeling on your cheek...but this one has a zipper and the zipper vastly outdoes the fleece...you don't have to thread the hose through the entire length of the tubing.  You unzip it and zip it around the tubing...AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Gilles Rene from Newcastle, WA United States  
This cover really does seem to reduce the rain shower effect from condensing water in the tube. It also seems to reduce the sound level slightly, particularly when the tube rests against the head board. As a bonus, it looks less clinical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items