Return to Bacterial and Viral Filter - Box of 10
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 viral filter November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Exelbert from Rockville, MD United States  
although it was back ordered,I received a call when it arrived at cpap-supply confirming I still wanted it. it arrived shortly after confirmation of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viral Filter--Fast! July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Easy transaction and really fast processing. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FILTERS July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Carmichael from Derry, NH United States  
Hi, my CPAP is on the recall list. They (Respironics) said it would be a while, so I ordered filters from you. They seem to work well and the irritation in my throat seems to be diminishing. Oddly enough, the filters are made by Respironics so why they didn't offer them to me until my repair is curious...so Thanks Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Filter June 14, 2021
Reviewer: irv konner from livingston, NJ United States  
Viral filter awkward

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered on time and exactly as ordered October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Thomas from Eagle, ID United States  
Great service and follow up.  Filters were exactly what I ordered and not substituted with some knock-off as has been my experience with some other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Government Kaiser HMO May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Norman Staehling from Lilburn, GA United States  
I do not know how the process works but I would be glad if you could replace Apria as the subcontractor for CPAP supplies.  For some supplies they are merely a middleman for McKesson. I not sure you would want the contract because you would have to have therapists on site.  My area is Atlanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seem to be doing the job! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lee Erickson from Lincolnwood, IL United States  
Good product and very good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Product April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Evelyn, RN from Spokane, WA United States  
I am an RN andI was making masks against Covid-19  for my family. I was using anesthesia masks and viral/bacterial filters. These were perfect for the job. They will provide protection from the virus! The service was very quick k and efficient! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Radcliffe from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
As always the package arrived quickly and in great shape.  Filters are working great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items