Return to S9™ DC Converter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Martinson from CDA, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Hayes from Easley, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Hauer from Post Falls, ID United States  
Exactly what I needed for car camping. Great service. Glad to know that there is someone locally that can provide quick service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP SUPPLY PURCHASES September 16, 2015
Reviewer: D Phillips from Lake Country, BC Canada  
Excellent product for RVers who like to dry camp.  plugs into a common cigarette lighter for direct access to RV batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order DC/DC Converter June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Sikkenga from Roscommon, MI United States  
Good price, product as advertised, and it was shipped priority mail!  I will definitely use CPAP-Supply again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12v CPAP Power March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerville, SC United States  
CPAP-Supply offered the best price for the exact same equipment offered by everyone else.  Received shipment in three days.  Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DC Converter - Perfect for Camping June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
Great for car camping, probably too heavy for backcountry, connected it to a GoalZero 150 amp battery and it only ate 20% in one 9 hour sleep, price was right and CPAP-Supply.com sent it out in a timely fashion so all expectations met!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Converter May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck from Great Falls, MT United States  
Good product, fast shipping, best price I could find, excellent transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 DC converter for ResMed S9 February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Midwest, OK United States  
I love to camp, but have been stuck to camping sites with electric since I wear a CPAP. This device will allow me to go to some of the more rustic sites that I have always loved.
I unpacked the device and went out and set in the car for an hour using it just to test it to make sure it worked OK. No heat on the power plug, cord, or CPAP plug. Worked perfectly. It does draw about 3.75 amps of current off a 12vdc system at 14psi. Which means it will need around 30ah of reserve in the battery, but that is easy to find both in Lithium and or lead acid batteries.
Response was fast and efficient. It was well packed and delivered quickly. I highly recommend both this device, and this company for their customer service.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items