Return to Forma Full Face Mask
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 400471A Forma Full Face Mask July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walkerton, ON Canada  
Ordered 07/07/2021 Andrew looked after the order and 7 days after it was in my hands in perfect condition and the right one . Thanks Andrew      Ken  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 C-PAP Mask January 18, 2021
Reviewer: john scheckel from North Aurora, IL United States  
Good price just as advertized

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My New Face Mask December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Henderson from Clover, SC United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2018
Reviewer: glenn russell from menangle , nsw Australia  
Great response waiting period was good .item as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Comfortable March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Affleck from Eagleby, QLD Australia  
I have tried many masks in the past. this one is so comfortable and holds my mouth closed that the same time.  WIN WIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Campbell from Broken Arrow, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 forma mask 400471a March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pa  
seal leaks often, straps need to be pulled tight, thus causing deep marks on my cheeks and forehead, wakes me up throughout the night, in order to get caught up on my sleep i will forego using the mask for a night,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mask. January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington D.C.  
Very nice mask.  It's important to get the right size. They have only 2 sizes... Small and Med/Large.  

For a better fit they need to offer a medium.  
If you are very large person this is an excellent mask for nose/mouth breathers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 forma full face mask May 11, 2012
Reviewer: susan from chiloquin  
It leaks no matter what I do. I have to sleep with it so tight I wake up with marks on my face that do not go away until afternoon. And still when I roll over I have to re adjust it. Isn't there something else

Was this review helpful to you?