Return to F&P Simplus™ Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Service September 10, 2021
Reviewer: William R Lucas from Gardner, KS United States  
I have a medium face but a small head.  So I need a medium mask and small head gear.  I left a relevant request in the order's comments section, and that is exactly what they did. I appreciate the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yukon, OK United States  
I ordered a new CPAP mask and was pleasantly surprised at how fast I received it. I have purchased several items from CPAP-Supply in the past and will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The most comfortable full-face mask cushion December 9, 2020
Reviewer: William R Lucas from Gardner, KS United States  
As a side sleeper, this is the most comfortable mask and mask cushion.  I previously was a Quattro mask wearer.  Their mask has a hard edge inside the mask that presses into your face if you are a side sleeper.  Otherwise, it is a great mask.  The F&P mask eliminated this discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Face Gear October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Knight from Deer Park, WA United States  
Used all types of Face Gear and this is the one that works the best for me! Stays in place well on those tossing and turning nights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP Mask October 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Edwards from Dublin, OH United States  
Always great service and prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simplus Mask April 13, 2020
Reviewer: David OBryant from Raleigh, NC United States  
I’ve used this mask for 6 years. Obviously I love it! And this is the best place to buy it. Great price and excellent service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Mask Yet March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Knight from Deer Park, WA United States  
Loved the mask since the first use!Cpap supply is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mask February 21, 2020
Reviewer: James Clark from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I’ve been using this mask for a couple of years now and I found it to be comfortable and better in terms of how long it lasts and lasts of use in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great full face mask November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pawel Sutyniec from Huntley, IL United States  
I had been using the same type mask over 2 years now. Great quality and no issues ever, that is why I keep getting it again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Quality has slipped! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael R Valiente from Converse, TX United States  
Change of review!  CPAP-Supply did a tremendous job, as always, delivering items that I ordered.  The fit of the mask is excellent and I have used it for at least three years now.  However, this last shipment of four masks were disappointing because all three that I have used so far were damaged after using them for a week!  The upper part where the bridge of your nose rests has become flimsy!  I am now on my last mask because even if I was careful in cleaning it, that part of the mask gets torn easily and breaks the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items