Return to Transcend II miniCPAP Ultimate Travel CPAP Machine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew A from Appleton, WI United States  
I saw an ad witha great price on a new CPCP machine. CPAP-supply.com already has my Rx on file, so I called them out to ask if they would price-match, and they did!  Drew has always been great to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought a Transcend II minicpap August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Paul from MILTON, GA United States  
Wanted a travel cpap that would not take up as much space as my main CPAP. Needed to be able to put it all in a backpack. Transcend says their CPAP is the size of a soda can and it really is. I got the device, set it up in minutes and tried it out the first night I had it. Took some getting used to for sound and how easily it moves because it is light, but it worked fine and I did get a good nights sleep.
Would reccomend this device eve though I have had it only 1 day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noisy February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Colin Ewart from Fairfield, CA United States  
This machine makes a whining sound and cannot be adjusted easily like my previous Z-pap machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The second one has issues November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Tsang from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I got the transcend II mini CPAP. This is the second one I got. First one was five years ago. The first one when plugged in showed a green light. This one does not but works. However. After turning off for a few minutes the yellow light came on and need3d to be reset. Is this normal. The first one does not have this problem and they are almost the same machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great machine and service April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly from Texas  
When I notified the company a crucial part had not been included,  they sent it out the next day.  Received it 3 days later,  including the weekend!  It's a great, compact, quiet machine and not much bigger than a can of Coke. Works with my existing Swift LT mask.   Really pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transcend II Ultimate Travel Unit April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Norman from Flora, IN United States  
Much better to travel with than the unit with humidifier that I use at home....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transcend II Ultimate Travel CPCP machine January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Senske Schroeder from Willis, TX United States  
This replaces my travel CPAP & I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP machine for travel November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Ng from San Leandro, CA United States  
I have used a Transcend CPAP machine when I travel abroad for two years. It worked in Europe, Asia including China, and Australia. It is compact and functional. It meets all my needs. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Bushay from Holiday Island, AR United States  
It's so tiny!  Great for traveling! Love the included converters for use abroad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trandaend II trvl cpap December 4, 2014
Reviewer: ODELL JOHNSON JR from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
I ordereda travel machine for convenience and Camping. The order process was seamless and product arrived as promised.
Great service and that is why I am a return customer!!
Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items