Return to Transcend Universal Hose Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transcend Universal Hose Adapter April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Todd Beese from Spokane, WA United States  
Fits as expected! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Wilson from Auburn, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Helpful! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Bickley from Yakima, WA United States  
I was in Spokane on a business trip and discovered I’d neglected to pack an essential component of my cpap machine.  The folks at cpap-supply were so responsive and helpful.  I had to call several times to get driving directions to their warehouse and each time they answered the phone they were friendly and patient.  I’m so glad I found them.  They were a life-saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2018
Reviewer: VIRGINIA from Broken Bow, NE United States  
Several nights with this new product have been wonderful. New mask is light and comfortable. New hose and tubing make it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Langevin from Jefferson, MA United States  
Great price and super fast shipping!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as it should September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Howard from Galveston, TX United States  
Works as it should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price May 22, 2015
Reviewer: David Ward from Southport BC, Queensland Australia  
Other cpap sites priced the product at $22 but here it was $6.50, genuine Transcend and the upgraded model. Arrived before due date so ABSOLUTELY no complaints only plaudits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 superior customer service May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Houghton from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
I left home on a business trip across the country and neglected to include certain parts of my travel cpap. After a flustered call to cpap-supply.com I was pleasantly surprised to find that Sue was able to get my items out to me that day express air and to my hotel by the next evening. What great service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transcend Universal Hose Adapter December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Sutton from ALLIANCE, NE United States  
I like the new improvements on the hose adapter. I also appreciate the speed in which they arrived.  Very prompt.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect hose adapter November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monrovia, CA United States  
I purchased my Transcend from another company. I was very annoyed because the hose kept falling out of the machine. When I received the replacement adapter, I discovered that the original one was missing a part. I'm going to order everything from CPAP-Supply.com  It is very easy to place orders, and shipment arrives very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items