Return to Transcend 3 miniCPAP Auto Travel CPAP Machine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Transcend CPAP June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Rocky Ross from Puyallup, WA United States  
I am happy with my new Transcend 3 mini.
Andrew gave me all of the information that I needed to make the right decision on the Transcend. This CPAP is the right size for traveling. Thank you Andrew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Francene Douglas from Seminole, OK United States  
Your customer service is beyond compare. I  love all the articles you have posted on your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transcend mini c-pap January 31, 2022
Reviewer: William Quinones from Spokane , WA United States  
Andrew, was a big help in getting me the right machine to use when I travel. He’s very knowledgeable on the products and can answer all questions.  Definitely, will be using this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 30, 2022
Reviewer: Bertsmum from spokane, WA United States  
I was stuck due to recall of my current cpap and this was all that was available(so many backorders and shipping and labor problems).  I much preferred my old one and if times get better will change it. I find it difficult to turn off/on and miss the auto turn on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New machine idea January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Pappano from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I used both the z1 and z2 machines over the last 4 years. The z2 is not available for one year. I spoke to Drew and we decided to try the Transcend 3 mini. It is a great choice and Drew walked me through the idea to try it. Thanks Drew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy with unit. December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Rosemary Smith from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
Happy with everything about the unit except the controls. At night the ramp button is not easy to find and operate. This may get to be less of a problem in time. Have only used it four nights. Otherwise, very happy with its size and operation. Thanks Drew!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 3, 2021
Reviewer: William McGreevy from Lake Ariel, PA United States  
Shuts off if I sniffle hard during the night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Transcend 3 mini CPAP October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wilfred Little from Cheney, WA United States  
Machine is small and easy to transport.  Have not used it for travel purposes yet, but looking forward to trying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transcend 3 Mini CPap October 16, 2021
Reviewer: PAUL TRAPP from HANOVER, IN United States  
I love the new machine. It is super quiet - my wife says the noise doesnt bother her at all - old machine she had to wear ear plugs.
I also like the MiniCPap software - I can track my stats on a daily or custom date range for the important readings on apnea.  The only issue I had was having to wait a month or so to get the machine due to backorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Transcend 3 October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rosville, CA United States  
Based on my initial impressions this machine delivers on size, quality and noise level. Do like the interface app for laptop etc. make for precise settings and evaluation.

To early to tell on durability. Will update after six months.

Drew and CPAP-Supply have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items