Return to Transcend 3 miniCPAP Auto Travel CPAP Machine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New machine idea January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Pappano from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I used both the z1 and z2 machines over the last 4 years. The z2 is not available for one year. I spoke to Drew and we decided to try the Transcend 3 mini. It is a great choice and Drew walked me through the idea to try it. Thanks Drew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy with unit. December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Rosemary Smith from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
Happy with everything about the unit except the controls. At night the ramp button is not easy to find and operate. This may get to be less of a problem in time. Have only used it four nights. Otherwise, very happy with its size and operation. Thanks Drew!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 3, 2021
Reviewer: William McGreevy from Lake Ariel, PA United States  
Shuts off if I sniffle hard during the night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Transcend 3 mini CPAP October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wilfred Little from Cheney, WA United States  
Machine is small and easy to transport.  Have not used it for travel purposes yet, but looking forward to trying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transcend 3 Mini CPap October 16, 2021
Reviewer: PAUL TRAPP from HANOVER, IN United States  
I love the new machine. It is super quiet - my wife says the noise doesnt bother her at all - old machine she had to wear ear plugs.
I also like the MiniCPap software - I can track my stats on a daily or custom date range for the important readings on apnea.  The only issue I had was having to wait a month or so to get the machine due to backorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Transcend 3 October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rosville, CA United States  
Based on my initial impressions this machine delivers on size, quality and noise level. Do like the interface app for laptop etc. make for precise settings and evaluation.

To early to tell on durability. Will update after six months.

Drew and CPAP-Supply have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product with excellent customer service October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McLean, VA United States  
With the Phillips CPAP recall, I have come to rely on Andrew and his experience to get a replacement machine.  Andrew listened and most importantly, he cares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice machine October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Merritt Jones from Carolina Beach, NC United States  
This little machine is quiet, compact, and simple...all good things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ordered item out of stock, but replacement sent September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Wyckoff from Madeira Beach, FL United States  
Originally ordered an item, which I later found out was out of stock. I was not aware it was out of stock when I ordered, but once I contacted CPAP-Supply I was sent a different in-stock item, which worked out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items