Return to Mirage Swift™ Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 doesn't fit as expected November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Liu from Moorpark, CA United States  
This set of medium-sized Mirage Swift pillows  don't fit my nostrils as well as sets I've ordered in the past.  The holes are too large, or perhaps the shape has changed.  I wish I had ordered the small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Linda H. Clements from Forsyth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipment of my order May 16, 2017
Reviewer: james lane from crowly, TX United States  
I got it long before I was expecting it, and everything I ordered was in the box it was correct.. Good Job !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirage Swift Pillow March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Littlejohn from Garland, TX United States  
Excellent product, service & super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Guadalupe T Garcia from Capitola, CA United States  
The pillow works very well for me. wash it once a night and there is no air leeks.If it leeks its because of the oils on your face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Willy from Amboy, IN United States  
Great order experience.  Product arrived within 2 days.  Definitely will be ordering from cpap-supply again.  Only suggestion online would be how to determine what size pillow you currently have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not as advertised May 13, 2013
Reviewer: William Woeste from San Pedro , CA United States  
The picture/description did not clearly state that the pillow had perforations.  This is not the product I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 excahnge/return September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Harper from Littleton, CO United States  
Wrong pillow need to get pillow #61523 would like to return the wrong one and get the correct pillow.
how do i send it back?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Experience March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin H from Plainfield, IL United States  
It was very easy and fast to order replacement parts for my CPAP machine.  I received the order very fast and will definitly use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Can Breathe Again! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: ALB from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I called to make sure the replacement part I was going to order was the correct size.  Drew knew his product well, asked the appropriate questions, confirmed that I was indeed requesting the correct item.  He went ahead and typed up the order, and sent me the receipt online.  The item arrived and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items