Return to Mirage Quattro™
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Near perfect mask January 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Lucas from Gardner, KS United States  
Mask:  The Mirage Quattro full-face mask has improved my sleep for years.  It was a huge improvement to move from a nasal mask to a full-face mask.  After 6 years, I had to finally replace it.  The only downside is the cushion last only about 3-4 weeks. The cushion loses flexibility over time resulting in a leaky seal.

Service:  The new mask had a noisy elbow assembly.  Andrew sent me a new elbow which worked fine.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Quatro face gear July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda Creamer from Thomaston, GA United States  
Just what I ordered. Good product and good customer satisfaction. Will continue to use this company for my supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome full face mask July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sulphur, LA United States  
I have been using this same mask for years and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Marion from Stokedale, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what was needed November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florissant, CO United States  
So nice to be able to use the flex acct. for what we need.  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality mask August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Wilson from Milan, TN United States  
This is my 3rd time to purchase this mask over several years of CPAP therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always performs May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastsound, WA United States  
My only reservation about recommending this company is their refusal to deal with Medicare. Everything else has been wonderful for the last six or so years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Company and the Mask! May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Field from Arvada, CO United States  
I love how easy you make it to get the supplies I need. You are always fast and reliable. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This works well April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Steven George from Spirit Lake, ID United States  
great full face design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa B from Blanchard, OK United States  
I ordered a replacement CPAP mask for my husband because his old one wasn't fitting properly causing him to have restless nights. My husband and I are very pleased with cpap-supply, super fast shipping and his new mask fits great and he's been sleeping like a baby in turn I do also. Exceptional service! Exceptional products! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items