Return to Mirage Quattro™ Forehead Support
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service, selection and recommendation June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SNOHOMISH, WA United States  
Excellent service.  I have used CPAP-
Supply for a few years and the service level has remained high from the start to-date.  Highly recommend CPAP-Supply.  Large selection of high quality components and delivery is usually on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Leo Mendus from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: William Ledford from Burnsville, NC United States  
Fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 just what i needed to make mask work again December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Miller from Lyons, OR United States  
was nice to be able to get this part, while a little pricey for this small part was still a lot cheaper than buying a new mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 appreciate available parts February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Dippel from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Thanks for the opportunity to buy replacement parts for our masks when parts break.  It appears to be identical to the original

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mask replacement parts June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Walter Maestri from Pierre Part, LA United States  
I was surprised at the ease of identifying the necessary part on your website as well as how easy it was to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a relief March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Darrell Proffitt from Glendale, AZ United States  
I was elated to find out that I can buy this piece to my mask on its own, rather than pay $170+ fpr a complete mask. It was as easy as they explained on th CPAP.supply.com website. I will definitely be a return customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from southgate, MI United States  
Good service and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast service February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Bryan from Rocky Mount , NC United States  
i ordered a forehead support on a thursday night after normal buisness hours and received confermation of shipment that night and received it by tuesday morning...wasnt even expecting it till the following friday just shipping it normally..was pleased by the fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product view and quality of product September 9, 2011
Reviewer: Frank Gaskins from Clinton, SC United States  
Very impressed with your web page in the ease in finding parts for my cpap machine and the quality of the product after recieving my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?