Return to Swift™ FX for Her Nasal Pillows Mask
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FX nasal pillow February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
3rd one I've ordered.  Fits well, no learks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen , TX United States  
Dependable and will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product just as described. Received very quick. January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Amber Foley from Greeley, CO United States  
I couldn't have asked for better service. As a new CPAP user I'm trying to find the mask that works best for me, it was very helpful that CPAP Supply got my order to me so fast so that I could try a different mask. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THIS MASK FITS June 21, 2014
Reviewer: JOANN from WEEMS, VA United States  
I have a small face and after trying several styles of CPAP masks I have found one that fits and is almost comfortable (I do not think any mask fits so well that you forget you are wearing one) That said, this is the most comfortable mask I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good, low cost, fast and friendly service! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Big Red from Barbersville, VA United States  
Good, low cost, fast and friendly service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very satisfied August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Steinert from Port Washington, WI United States  
Very Satisfied with the Company have ordered before from them and always very, very helpful compared to other vendors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swiftt Fx for Her Nasal Pllow Mask May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Marty Ptacek from Lake Wales, FL United States  
I received my mask very quickly, everything and more was in package. I am delighted with the compact and comfortable design. Overall my shopping expierence with your company was very good
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 swift nasal pillow mask April 4, 2013
Reviewer: JOYCE KOMAC from PORT ORCHARD, WA United States  
I have used this mask for several years and am very comfortable with it.  It sits lightly on my face so I don't wake up with indents.  I am a back sleeper and don't move much so can't say how it works for a side sleeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Freedom February 18, 2013
Reviewer: C JONES from RED DEER, AB Canada  
I prefer this to the nasal mask because it gives me more freedom & is better for my smaller face. Top strap is slightly too far back for my smaller head but still works reasonably well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ohh God what a heaven sent! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Geo from Houston, Texas  
I have been using the profile lite mask since the 90's and recently two masks I bought cut into my nose so bad it made a bad puss filled sore that gave me fever, made me sick and I was out work becuase it got infected. I called this company and the nice man answered my questions. I spent the money gave myself the best christmas gift ever. NO MASKS. I had to work to find my size, but the x small worked and the nose inserts conform to the shape of your nostrils. I dont mind the marks the straps make it goes away. I wake up sleeping so hard that I have to sit there and wake up. I havent slept this good in ages! I realise now the trouble with masks I have had. I should have done this long long ago. No other company sells as cheap and reasonable. Im sold, I am getting a great night's sleep and I can turn in any position and I sleep a very deep sleep with this nasal pillows. NO more masks or sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items