Return to Swift™ FX Bella Gray Nasal Pillows System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works for me March 15, 2019
Reviewer: sam  
Takes a few nights to get used to it, but it's great after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bella Gray Nasal Pillow sytem August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Florence from Middle River, MD United States  
Great price and service by mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Order of CPAP Mask June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Schindler from Atlanta GA  
My CPAP mask broke on a Friday night. Multiple phone calls later on Saturday I found out how hard it is to get a replacement mask on weekends. Many calls to "medical supply stores" later I still didn't have a mask. I found CPAP.COM online, who got the mask order right, shipped it overnight to me, and it was just what I needed. Great fit for those who like using nasal pillows. Great, prompt service. Excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Leopoldo Justo from Chelan, WA United States  
WOW,,,,,,GREAT ITEM,,,WELL WORTH THE CASH,,,NAKED ON THE FACE, YOU WONT BELIEVE IT,,,EVEN YOU MIGHT GET SCARED IT WILL COME OFF,,,,NOPE,,,IT STAYS ON PERFECTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for travel September 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Chesser from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
Excellent for travel.  Very comfortable.  Comes with headgear as well as ear loops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended March 10, 2015
Reviewer: James Robinson from Omaha, NE United States  
This product is excellent! In the past, I had trouble with head straps slipping during the night. The ear straps were not uncomfortable, and my pillows stayed in place with no slipping at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift bella gray nasal pillow December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from spokane, WA United States  
One week with the new mask and still trying to get comfortable with something behind my ears.  It has made my ears a little tender.  I love not having something on the back of my head though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have had in 15 years!! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Miller from Page, AZ United States  
Once I put it on, it kept pressure all night.  IF you don't like it, the kit comes with another "around the head" strap.  This was a great deal


Was this review helpful to you?