Return to Mirage™ FX for Her Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tamera Robinson from Berkey, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!!! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Yow from Buford, GA United States  
Thanks so much for getting my new mask with headgear to me.   I have been waiting for 3 months for the people the Dr's office referred to get me my eqpt.   I only wish you were part of BCBS so I could file my insurance with the network!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Mask April 25, 2015
Reviewer: PG from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Good replacement of the regular Mirage FX. Great match-up with a new smooth Roscoe tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirage FX/CPAP Supply December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Jenkins from Bryson City, NC United States  
I have been using a cpap for a few years and have tried different mask, this is the one I keep coming back to and will stay with.  I is comfortable and quiet, seals well with no leaks.  This was my first order with CPAP Supply and was very happy with the ease of the ordering process and the really speedy arrival of my mask.  With the holidays I was afraid it would be late and one of the clips on my 2 year old mask was broken, but the mask arrived in just a few days.  Will order from CPAP Supply in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First time I bought the mask "for her" December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Andesgal from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
I've had the Resmed FX (not the "for her" version) for 1.5 years now and LOVED it!  I just ordered the "for her" version thinking that the headgear was just a little smaller--and thinking that would give me more room to adjust it.  The headgear seems fine, for for some reason it almost seems like the actual mask that goes over my nose is smaller--it's been much harder to get a good fit--where I don't feel like it is too tight, but it doesn't leak easily…I keep trying to re-adjust it.  Perhaps I just haven't found the right combination of "adjustments" to the headgear yet…but I'm starting to wonder if the nasal part isn't a bit smaller and not as good of a fit for me.  I tried to compare them and they seem the same…so I'll keep trying to adjust it and hopefully I'll be able to get this mask working as wonderful as it's predecessors :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FX FOR HER NASAL MASK WITH HEADGEAR November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Scholes from Pueblo West, CO United States  
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE.  ABSOLUTELY THE MOST COMFORTABLE MASK I HAVE EVER USED.  THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women's mask June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Bolejack from Warrensburg, MO United States  
Thank you so much for supplying a product without a prescription.  I have had my machine for 3 years, and this is the first time I have had to purchase another mask.  This product lasts much longer than the predicted "3 months".  Thank you again.  I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mirage xl April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara from shippenville , PA United States  
I have ordered from others before but was able with your company to buy the exact model that I had received with my new machine. I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Crystal Wedekind from Taylors, SC United States  
When I first got my CPAP machine, I got it with the nose pillow type of mask. I regretted it from the first night! It took me a while, but I decided to go with a regular mask, and I am very happy with this one. It fits my face perfectly, and is not too bulky. I ordered it from cpap-supply.com and the estimated arrival date was the next Monday, but I got it on Thursday! I was very pleased in every aspect with your site's selection and the shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very nice mask, but much too large for my face July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Page from CANYON LAKE, CA United States  
I love everything about this mask except that it is too big for my face.  It touches my eyes and pushes on my upper lip at the same time and I haven't had any success with adjusting it to fit properly.   I thought because it was made for women it would be made smaller. The mask is very well made and comfortable if not for the fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items