Return to Quattro™ Air Full Face Mask
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product, excellent service March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Farrow from Healdsburg, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Expected January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Leaver from Walnut, CA United States  
Found what I needed. Completed order without incident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
Compact and comfortable mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Fitzpatrick from Post Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2019
Reviewer: richard garrett from stem, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2018
Reviewer: WILLIAM Downing from Lakewood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and comfortable September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Iowa  
The mask is great, it's lightweight, comfortable but seemingly sturdy. If you've had a resmed full face mask before you'll love this one. The best innovations are the button to remove the piece the hose attaches to and the move to a flexible forehead support piece.

The delivery was fast, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit... April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Steinmetz from Marengo, OH United States  
My husband commented last night how the mask was working at 100% sealed as measured by his "DreamStation."  He is definitely happy about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mask March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Problematicable from San Diego, CA United States  
After years of unsuccessful CPAP therapy, I recently had a new sleep study done and found out that for a number of reasons, a nasal mask is not the best choice for me.  I found a full face mask makes me compliant with CPAP therapy 6-8 hours each night.

Sizing might be a little tricky - I think I'm pretty average although overweight, but facially I'm not a Charlie Brown or a Waldo. I ordered a large mask because I had seen some reviews here saying they had to return the mask for a larger size.  It fits perfectly, and doesn't need to be tight to prevent air leakage (I have a full beard and mustache that I keep trimmed pretty short).

The mask accumulates a little bit of moisture with the humidifier, but not enough to bead up.  The small amount of condensate collects in the curve of the cushion, keeping it away from my skin.

If you hate your nasal mask, you might give this a try.  It's made a huge difference for me in compliance, and the sale price is a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product purchase December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Brose from Grand Forks, ND United States  
I was out of town(state) and was so thankful to find a supply store in Spokane. Such helpful friendly staff. A true blessing. Product price so reasonable. Very much appreciated extra mile he went.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items