Return to AirFit™ F10 Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
airfit f10 system January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Duane Jenson from Soda Springs, ID United States  
What a blessing I've been using  cpap for 20 years and manufacture discuntinued my normal mask, I could not find mask that would work. After 7 attempts at new system finally found airfit f10 system works great with no leaks and better than previously used system now sleeping like a baby. Thank you cpap supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cpap supplies November 17, 2018
Reviewer: DERWOOD DERISE from NEW IBERIA, LA United States  
Got what I ordered in a timely manor,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Messenger from Chewelah, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Dunphy from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good place to get my supplys January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Green from Tennga, GA United States  
I was well pleased with my AirFit;F10 Full Face Mask.I will be a return customer! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Ridley from Portland, OR United States  
Exactly what I ordered delivered super fast! Good pricing also compared to other sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for Broad Noses and High Cheeks August 5, 2016
Reviewer: LP from Philadelphia, PA  
When I was first diagnosed with Apnea, I was told the mask is the most critical piece to therapy. All of our faces are not shaped the same and a proper fit is crucial.
I have a broad nose and this mask isn't wide enough to allow a proper seal at the top of my nose. The mask also pinches my nostrils just enough to make nose breathing difficult. As a result I end up mouth breathing in my sleep, but the movement of my jaw to mouth breath impacts the seal near the corners of my mouth.
To account for the seal issues, I tighten the straps a little more, but then the cushion either folds creating a new air leak or the pressure from the hard plastic beyond the narrow cushion irritates my skin. A gel pad helped with this situation, but those introduce other issues like pinch my nose further.
The moral of the story is - If you have a broad nose and fuller, high cheeks, then this mask might not work well for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional September 11, 2014
Reviewer: mary corwin from warsaw, IN United States  
The mask is quiet and has no leaks but it hurt my face, especially the hard plastic upper straps. Plus, I woke up with with my face mashed into the shape of a Klingon warrior (sure you could say that is an edema issue but no other mask has ever done that).My ResMed Quattro Air masks are by far the best still so I will keep ordering them and quit experimenting. Service, as always, was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service faster that Superman September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Cromeans from Richmond, TX United States  
One call does all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?