Return to AirFit™ F20 Full Face Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mask ive found yet June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Big Spring, TX United States  
This is the best mask I've found so far. Most masks leak, this on seems to help with that. Not having to pull it so tight to get a good seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Phifer from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pales in comparison to the AirTouch F20 September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Liguori from Moorestown, NJ United States  
I bought the Resmed AirFit F20 because the description claimed the InfinitySeal™ cushion "effortlessly adapts to different sleep positions throughout the night while providing a reliable seal".  I have been using the sister product (Resmed AirTouch F20) and found it to be the most comfortable mask I have ever worn.  My only complaint with the AirTouch is that the cushion needs to be replaced every 30 days.  

Here's what I found after trying the AirFit:

1. The AirFit cushion should be replaced every 30 days, just like the AirTouch.

2. The Airfit cushion is not as comfortable as the AirTouch,  and

3. Despite the claim that the AirFit "effortlessly adapts to different sleep positions, I found that it leaked like a sieve when I rolled over to sleep on my side.

Bottom line: I strongly prefer the AirTouch mask over the AirFit.  Resmed makes both masks.  I am going back to the AirTouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: jerome murray from long beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AirFit™ F20 Full Face Mask with Headgear - Medium January 23, 2020
Reviewer: James Hunt from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I've been a customer of cpap-supply for several years and have received wonderful service and products. I'm experiencing the mask sticking to my skin an often losing sealing. Still am sleeping better with the cpap system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Overlin Zamora from TULARE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good fit November 19, 2019
Reviewer: MARK SANDERS from JONESVILLE, SC United States  
The AirFit F20 is the first I have tried without a forehead support. It has pluses like less contact with my face with fewer pieces that could fail with use. The contact portion is a little stiffer than my previous mask, but tolerable. Overall, it was a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Plumley from Norfolk, VA United States  
Works great.  The customer service was excellent.  The staff knew their products well and guided me through the maze of different parts of the headgear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Full face mask not the same August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Kirkwood from Londonderry, NH United States  
I have ordered this before, but now it is slightly longer (taller?) and goes all the way up between my eyes, causing a friction blister.  It is not overly tight, and I use a bandaid as padding, but the problem persists.  This is why I went back to this model from the cheaper version, but I guess they changed the style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellant Service May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Campbell from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I have been very pleased with the service I have been getting from CPAP - Supply and I will continue to purchase my supplies from them. When ever I call them Andrew has always been very pleasant and friendly I could not ask for any thing more in service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items