Return to AirFit™ N20 Nasal Mask with Headgear
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes far too long to receive purchase December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Caldwell from Palmdale , CA United States  
I choose your company because you are in Spokane Washington and I am in Los Angeles. I purchased on the 23rd of November and as of today December 3rd 2018, I have not received my purchase. I will not make the same choice again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RESMED over the nose CPAP headset September 7, 2018
Reviewer: RalphBob from Minnetonka, MN United States  
A long-time fan of nasal/nostril-based headgear, I was impressed with this over the nose and the magnetic strap disconnects is clever.  Seals very well and not invasive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that great September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Frank from California  
It is a new design but not an improvement. 1) it fits over your nose like one I had before. switching to nose pillow type was a big improvement. Less area to seal and smaller and not as heavy so to pull away the seal. So this 'over the nose' type is stepping back IMO. 2) The harness is a new design but definitely not an improvement. You need to unfasten it to remove and fasten it to install. Magnets help make it easier but it would be easier to not need to unfasten anything. Like my older mask.  They don't take returns so I am out $100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite! August 3, 2018
Reviewer: LeeAnn Marie from St. Paul , MN United States  
I love how this mask fits perfectly.  I love this design for the headgear and how I no longer become frightened by the image in the mirror each morning!  (I used to wake up looking like a madwoman with my hair all crazy)  I also love how small the nose piece is and how perfectly it fits and doesn't leave red marks on my face.  After about 8 different mask types/styles I found one that I love the most!!  WHOOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible mask June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen from Sydney, Australia  
I hate this mask, I haven't had a descent night sleep since I've had it. It's too expensive to just throw it away and go try another. It's noisy, I can hear myself breathing and the mask slides up and blocks air going into my nose. What a waste of money this was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Hurt from Perth, Western Australia Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You just can't do any better July 8, 2017
Reviewer: DANIEL VULGAMORE from DAYTON , OH United States  
Over the course of the last fifteen years, I have tried every type of mask available. I've tried nasal, full face, oral, and this product is the best on the market.
There is virtually no leakage from the mask.
It is extremely quiet, and it is comfortable. No more waking up with strap lines on my face.
The gel like mask adapts to the contours of my face, sealing very well.
Absolutely the best nights sleep that I have had since being diagnosed with apnea.
Make sure to use the measuring guide for this one. Normally I took a large mask, but with this, the medium works.
I have never been inclined to leave a review on any product, until this one.
Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST nasal mask ever. April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Chicago, IL United States  
For the first time in 15 years I am able to comfortably sleep on my side.  Nothing protrudes from this mask to press against my pillow.  All the gear is smooth and snag free. Mask to pillow contact causes no leaks.  Truly incredible.

The exhalation valve is virtually silent. My wife can finally sleep in the same bed as me.  THIS IS HOW EVERY MASK SHOULD SOUND.  The other manufacturers should be ashamed.

The headgear is plush and durable,  not the typical cheap elastic gound on most masks. The magnetic clips are strong, quite, and low profile.

The cushion is leak free.  Running a high pressure of 14 has been problematic with most other masks.  

I would happily pay double to obtain the quality of sleep this mask affords. Don't even think twice about it, just buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?