Return to AirFit™ N30i Nasal Cradle Mask with Headgear - Starter Pack with Multiple Sizes of Cushions
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: William Dykeman from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AirFit N30i. Best Mask I’ve Had June 10, 2020
Reviewer: MG from Houston, TX United States  
First of all, Cpap-Supply is excellent! They have great prices, fast shipping and everything I need.

This mask is very comfortable to use each night and i get plenty of airflow with zero noise. I usually adjust once and don’t have to mess with it until morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 wrong mask.. Wanted the pillows mask April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Dorsey from Grafton, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Marge from Conroe, TX United States  
Most comfortable mask I’ve ever used. I don’t always stay on my back but have not had any problems with mask.  So very glad I took a chance on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best yet March 14, 2019
Reviewer: RODNEY GROLEAU from SUTTONS BAY, MI United States  
Got the new mask and it’s the best ever.
The hose entrance and swivel on top of the head allows rolling over both ways without getting tangled in the hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor fit February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ira Davis from Gastonia, NC United States  
The nose pillows will not seal properly for me. The headgear is very comfortable and I really like the air delivery tube being attached to the top of the headgear.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not for everyone February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Raduenz from Manitowoc, WI United States  
This mask is not for mobile sleepers, if you roll on your side it leakes, roll to your back it leakes, I spend the better part of the night adjusting the head gear.If you sleep only on your back, this is the mask for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Cecil Sheloff from Genelle, BC Canada  
The mask was ordered for my wife and she like the mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this mask! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: ELIZABETH from KLAMATH RIVER, CA United States  
This is probably the best nasal mask I've ever had. It's comfortable, doesn't leave marks on my face, and I love having the tube at the top of my head instead of hanging at my nose. I was somewhat surprised that it came with only one size of cushions (medium): the description implies it comes with several sizes and mine only came with a medium size. The medium size works for me but I wonder why there was only one cushion provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Far So Good February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO AE, AE United States  
I've been using a CPAP for a year now and I have often just shut it off after about 4 hours.  This new headgear is hardly noticeable and so far I'm liking it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?