Return to AirFit™ P30i Nasal Pillows Mask with Headgear - Starter Pack with Multiple Sizes of Cushions
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mask April 12, 2021
Reviewer: SD from Grafton, WI United States  
- No leaks and no dragging a hose around with my face.   The vent is at the top of my head, so does not blow on my wife.  The big chambers allow plenty of air when sleeping on either side.  Very comfortable and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding head gear February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Wanner from Ft worth, TX United States  
Extremely comfortable and fits like a glove. Really happy that I replaced my old one with this new one. I would highly recommend it to anybody that uses a CPAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted! January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Evans from Canoga Park, CA United States  
It looks a little odd (I use it to scare the neighborhood kids during the day) but the design is brilliant! I am sleeping longer and deeper than I ever have with any mask or nasal pillows I've ever had and I've been cpaping for 15 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is great! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy from Issaquah, WA United States  
This style allows me to turn over without getting wrapped up on the hose. I love the fact that I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Kirkpatrick from Canyon City, CO United States  
Love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mask April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Umesh Kurpad from Newton, MA United States  
Have scored a 100 rating on my CPAP for the last week with this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 New P30i Mask April 30, 2019
Reviewer: David Elliott from Salem, MA United States  
Way too loud! Have to sleep alone. Need earplugs to sleep. Don't buy this one at $100.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice fit.. I'm hopefull! April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sam from Grafton, WI United States  
After only 1 week of use, this seems like a great product. Trying to replace the Breeze mask i have used for 20+ years with something, anything that is comfortable and seals well.

Was this review helpful to you?