Return to zzz-PAP Full Face CPAP Mask
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 30, 2021
Reviewer: William Hall Sr from Pullman, WA United States  
Excellent service and pricing. Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good no-frills budget-friendly mask! October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Adamn B. from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
This mask is nice with a good seal. Size medium surprisingly works well for me, especially for the fact that I'm a larger, broad-faced male with facial hair.

I especially like how easily the face cup pops out of the headstrap carriage, for cleaning. It's great for the 'on the go' (or scatterbrained, in MY case :P ) person, and can be easily assimilated into a morning routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Petito from Henderson, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Cooper from Alexandra Hills, Qld Australia  
Great product, delivery time acceptable, saved money by purchasing from you online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPAP Mask June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Cordoni from Sonoma, CA United States  
Good afternoon!
I recently purchased a CPAP mask from you. Prior to ordering from you I had attempted to order through a company my insurance works with. They were deceitful and provided horrible customer service. In all I tried for 4-5 weeks to get a mask. Meanwhile, I was unable to use my CPAP machine as I should and it was having horrible effect on my health. Then I ordered from you. I even spoke with Andrew at your company and he was incredibly helpful and kind. I had my CPAP mask in two days. Since it was out of pocket I paid a tiny bit more than I would have. But it was completely worth it. I will only purchase from you. Thank you for helping me get my health back on the right track and providing caring, professional customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 You Get What You Pay For January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Ciminel from Roswell, GA United States  
This mask was a waste of money.  It does not conform to my face and keeps me awake most of the night to correct leakage.  The head band is very uncomfortable, hard to put on and has limited adjustments.  I should have expected this based on the price of the mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Irene DeAnda from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The mask does not adjust right. It lets in too much air and the noise is unbearable. Very poor quality mask. Even though I have sleep apnea, I am more comfortable sleeing without this particular mask. Can I exchange it? I would pay the differece to get a decent nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Taylor from Saint Charles, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 zzz-PAP Full Face CPAP Mask(LARGE) April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Wiley Riner from Reynolds, GA United States  
The head straps are too short with not enough adjustment. In my sleep, I removed the mask 3 times the 1st night. The last time, I left it off. After a poor night's sleep, I swapped straps with old mask & new one. Now it fits fine. But now I have a new mask with an old, dingy strap. This is 3rd mask of this model I've bought & I've never ran into this problem. But I've noticed a couple of small, subtle differences in the moldings of the new & old masks.
  I called CPAP-Supply to express my dismay & was told there are 3 available sizes of this mask(small, medium & large)& they all come with the same head strap. I've heard of the "one size fits all" concept but, in this case, it doesn't work. I was also told they don't make a larger head strap. But, when the strap on my last mask became very dingy, I ordered a new one. There is a 3.5 inch PER SIDE difference in the length of the forehead straps between the old one & the new one. So, if you have a big head like me, beware....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Melendez from Orlando, FL United States  
Don't know why ot took over 4 months to receive this mask.  It was different from the mask i ordered previously.  I would of appreciated some type of notification of any delays.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items