Return to CPAP Battery Pack with Philips Respironics System One REMstar 60 Series 12V Cord
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, execellent purchase experience March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wauchula, FL United States  
Purchased by phone, all questions answered, product use well explained, ontime delivery, I have already used the product, charge time exactlly as stated,charge lasted 3 full night (without humidifier)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP Battery Pack with Philips Respironics System July 22, 2014
Reviewer: DAVID DUNNING from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
Excellent Service great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPAP Battery Pack June 1, 2014
Reviewer: James Shreves from San Diego, CA United States  
CPAP Battery Pack worked great on my first road trip! I have a BPAP Auto Asv and lasted three nights on one charge! Small compact and well designed. Perfect for travel! I'll be going to Alaska and Canada for three weeks and will use this again, its a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Fast Delivery, & Fixed My Mistake May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from El Cerrito, CA United States  
CPAP-Supply is just great. Ordered one of their lithium batteries, and it came fast and safely and well-packed. I'd made a mistake in the order, so the box came with the wrong cable for my machine, but it took one quick call and they sent the correct cable on its way; I'm returning the one they sent me today. THAT's service ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Me July 19, 2013
Reviewer: MANUEL BAGLANIS from EL CERRITO, CA United States  
The battery is light, comapct and long lasting.  Exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Pack and Customer Service March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Judi from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I live in Florida where power outages occur frequently.  I need my Bipap nightly.  I contacted CPAP-Supply.com by email and asked a series of questions because I was very confused about my Bipap model number and which battery pack and cords would be best.  The President of CPAP-Supply replied to me in a timely manner and told me exactly my Bipap model number and which battery pack I needed.  I ordered and it was sent out immediately and arrived on time.  I charged the battery pack last night and tried it out today.  It works well. It also works with my medline nebulizer.  In addition the carrying bag is very handy and small enough to make transport easy.  The equipment came with good instructions.  I don't know yet how long it will work or how long it holds a charge, but maybe I'll write about it again.  I highly recommend CPAP-Supply.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item and value January 30, 2013
Reviewer: John Galbreath from LIBERTYVILLE, IL United States  
Search for this item on many sites. This is the best value and included the proper power cord.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power to spare November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bolton Landing, NY United States  
Your recommendation for the sabove battery pack was great .  Only worked for 4 hours after first charging with water on and 9 # pressure

After that 8 hours was easily met with power to spare


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery with cord November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Kristen Yusuf from Marshfield, WI United States  
I haven't tried it out yet but I am sure it will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?