Return to Freedom CPAP Battery (With 12V Cord And Adapters for Many CPAP Machines)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery charging worked great in my vehicle! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Eveland-Lambert from Everett, WA United States  
No power at camp spot.  Needed to charge battery in my vehicle this car charger 😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin from CA United States  
I am very pleased with my CPAP Battery purchase.  Worked out beautifully. After two nights of camping even with the humidifier on 1, the fully charged battery only dropped down to 53%.  Nice! And very reassuring.
The purchase through the toll-free number was easy,,, a very knowledgeable consultant who also helped ensure that my shipment arrived on time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is great, service was better September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Pratik Biswal from Watertown, MA United States  
I called in and spoke with Andrew. I was going camping and the battery I bought from Amazon wasn’t compatible with my CPAP. I called on a Wednesday, and Andrew said I could pick my order up in person in Spokane. This was huge! I went in person on Thursday, and picked my battery up from Trevor, who informed me that he had charged the battery the night before. This level of service from both guys is amazing. Can’t thank you guys enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Hills from Covina, CA United States  
Just as expected now I just need to upgrade my dinosaur if a cpap machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have no idea May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Glanstein from Honolulu, HI United States  
Love the battery. Have one of my own.

This is a gift for my daughter so I don't know how well it specifically works. Will charge tonight and check it out.

MOST IMPORTANT: Thanks for extending your shipping policy to Hawaii. The cost with the USPS was the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MT United States  
First time out of the box, after initial charge, I got three nights of 7 hour sleep with the battery and still had 15% life left in the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery charge life February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Martinson from CDA, ID United States  
It does not last as long as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple October 11, 2016
Reviewer: AH from BC Canada  
The battery is very light and slim. Very easy to operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Backpacking!! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: M Smith from Salem, Oregon  
I'm reviewing the older version of this battery (C-100--black with no usb outlet or LCD display). It rocks. I've taken this backpacking and purchased a lighter and smaller Dream Station machine to go with it (lighter and smaller than my Devilbiss Intellipap). I set the machine at 10 cm (lower than normal) and got over 22 hours out of the battery at 5,500 feet and 38 degrees before I turned it off for the final time--probably still had at least a couple more hours left. The machine and battery add 3+ pounds to my pack and take up some room, but it's now mandatory weight. It makes backpacking enjoyable again (being able to sleep). The battery itself is small and relatively light for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?