Return to Freedom CPAP Battery (With 12V Cord And Adapters for Many CPAP Machines)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Nicholson from Coeur d'Alene, ID United States  
I will be traveling with my CPAP and needed an extra battery. I received it within two days and very satisfied with the service and price matching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 CPAP Battery March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Guerette Marcel from St-Hyacinthe, QC Canada  
I  never had my battery ???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works fine, a little fiddly to set up November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Pedley from Alameda, CA United States  
More cables, cords and adapters than necessary. And not simple to keep it all straight. This needs to travel, and so will have to sort a case or bag of some type.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! I received it on time! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ariel F. from Deerfield Beach, Florida  
I live in South Florida and we are expecting hurricane Dorian this Monday, so we most likely will lose power for a few days. I called CPAP-Supply on Thursday, August 29th and Andrew answered all my questions regarding this battery pack. He understood the inminent emergency I am about to face and came with the right solution: overnight delivery. Now, This company is located in Washington state, meaning we are as far as we can be from one extreme to another of this great country. Well, the battery arrived a few moments ago (of the very next day) and I am not sure if they always come from the factory fully charged but this one is so that is a one less headache. This is not the first time that I buy from these guys and certainly it will no be the last. I'm due to replace my old CPAP machine and Andrew will have that business for sure. Thanks again guys. I am very happy with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery charging worked great in my vehicle! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Eveland-Lambert from Everett, WA United States  
No power at camp spot.  Needed to charge battery in my vehicle this car charger 😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin from CA United States  
I am very pleased with my CPAP Battery purchase.  Worked out beautifully. After two nights of camping even with the humidifier on 1, the fully charged battery only dropped down to 53%.  Nice! And very reassuring.
The purchase through the toll-free number was easy,,, a very knowledgeable consultant who also helped ensure that my shipment arrived on time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product is great, service was better September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Pratik Biswal from Watertown, MA United States  
I called in and spoke with Andrew. I was going camping and the battery I bought from Amazon wasn’t compatible with my CPAP. I called on a Wednesday, and Andrew said I could pick my order up in person in Spokane. This was huge! I went in person on Thursday, and picked my battery up from Trevor, who informed me that he had charged the battery the night before. This level of service from both guys is amazing. Can’t thank you guys enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Hills from Covina, CA United States  
Just as expected now I just need to upgrade my dinosaur if a cpap machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have no idea May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Glanstein from Honolulu, HI United States  
Love the battery. Have one of my own.

This is a gift for my daughter so I don't know how well it specifically works. Will charge tonight and check it out.

MOST IMPORTANT: Thanks for extending your shipping policy to Hawaii. The cost with the USPS was the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items