Return to SleepWeaver® Advance Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 cloth mask February 5, 2021
Reviewer: William Evans from Shady Cove, OR United States  
really didn't work on me, either my nose is to large or the pressure on my machine is to high.  Leaks badly won't seal. Coming out all around the small section where your nose goes.  Thought I would try something less bulky from my blue comfort mask that works well, but thought something smaller would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 sleep weaver cloth mask February 4, 2021
Reviewer: PAULINE TESER from WAUKEGAN, IL United States  
The comfort  is the best mask I have used.
but they don't last!   after 1 or 2 washes it no longer seals to my face  (yes I wash my face before bed -  and do not use a moisturizer where the mask touches my face..)  I wish you could do something about that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased customer January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I have placed orders from CPAP-Supply for a couple of years now.  The orders have always come quickly and completely.  Their customer service is terrific, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sleep weaver cloth mask November 20, 2020
Reviewer: PAULINE TESER from WAUKEGAN, IL United States  
Love the comfort.... but after 2 - 3 gentle washes,   the fabric that touches your face... no longer stays "sealed" to your face,  and it leaks,  and also air seems to flow right at my eyes... for the price,  I wish they were a bit more durable...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Best for Me August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gary L. from La Verne, CA United States  
This is my favorite CPAP so far.  Great service from CPAP-Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 soft masks June 15, 2020
Reviewer: PAULINE TESER from WAUKEGAN, IL United States  
These are the most comfortable mask that I have tried.... in all these years.... but they do not last very long.... I might get 2 washes out of them,   and then the dark color piece, that seals the mask to my nose starts leaking....not a good seal....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Williams from Brooksville, FL United States  
Love the mask and the service..everyone is just great that is why we order from no else. Your company is perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly Springs, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Chilson from Stillwater, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: STEVE DAVIS from Westerville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items