Return to SleepWeaver® Advance Soft Cloth Nasal CPAP Mask
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleep Weaver soft cloth mask January 4, 2019
Reviewer: PAULINE TESER from WAUKEGAN, IL United States  
Love these things,   wish they lasted longer than a month or so.... but the most comfortable mask I have experienced,   so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
soft cloth mask January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dona Leicht from Laguna Beach, CA United States  
It sounded like it would be a relief from that big plastic mask, but unfortunately it just does not do the job.  There is nothing to keep the air from escaping from the sides of the mask and the way it fits on your head is very, very weird and uncomfortable.  I would never order it again - it was quite expensive for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Amin Badrudin from CHATSWORTH, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mask is very light and packable August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Johnson from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
Used two nights RVing, it is a very light mask that initially seals well and is very comfortable. I did have air leakage over the night that was a bit annoying, it could be corrected by re-positioning the mask and/or tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cloth nasal mask July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Roeser from Indian Lake Estates, FL United States  
Finally, a soft mask that leaves no marks.  I love the way that I can breathe with this mask!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: J. Ronald Frump from Tampa, FL United States  
My personal favorite type of mask, comfortable and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Rice from Sallisaw, OK United States  
Very poor quality, cheap materials. Not using

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Sampson from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more mask noise! August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Awake when I ought be from Cranford, NJ United States  
This beats the seven or eight masks and nasal pillows I've tried, and it feels weightless by comparison to all others. It seems to function as well as the others I've used, and my husband loves that there is no longer whistling from my equipment. Any marks on my face have also been significantly reduced with its use, and I can sleep in positions that other masks could not allow. It is so much easier to pack for travel: it takes up almost no room at all in my luggage except for the hose, and one has to pack that with any mask. I like to position it before I turn on my machine to make sure the folds in the fabric that create the seal are in the proper place to be sure it inflates in the optimal position, then get settled in place for sleep. It conforms perfectly to my face  instead of my having to find a way to get my face to conform to it. It is like having a mask made to my very own specifications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SleepWeaver®Advanced soft cloth nasal CPAP Ma August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Jacobus from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Liked the concept.  Was light and fit ok after some adjusting.  Sleep movement at night would disturb seal and it felt like I could not get enough air flow.  Had to finally return m ask but may try again after some additional upgrades or changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items